Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colo Springs

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Good folks. Clean room. AMAZING breakfast. They've just remodeled a lot of the rooms so very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Quiet location, yet central to all meeting areas

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Design, cleanliness, and overall experience. Although I was there for business, it was a great place to take my family.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: It was minutes away from all the places I needed to attend, yet far enough away from noisy traffic and other distractions.
It will definitely be my first choice next time I'm out in the Denver area, more specifically Centennial, Colorado. I have never been disappointed at an Embassy location yet. And the pricing has always been competitive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent all around

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Great room and staff
Cons: Have vending back on the floors. Looks like it was removed. Or if permanently removed remove the signs indicating where it used to be
Location: Park Meadow's mall is quite close
We were on our way to Florida. 77* vs 16* in Denver and were looking for a comfortable fair priced motel in Denver. This was perfect. Nice location and excellent in every respect. Certainly enjoyed the upbeat attitude of the breakfast staff for early in the AM. Thanks for a wonderful memorable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Good location to the interstate. Not right next to it, but just a few blocks away. Good access and no traffic noise.
Cons: Waitresses/bartenders weren't friendly at all. I acknowledge it was busy during the manager's reception, but at least TRY to look friendly
Location: IKEA and Park Meadows are within minutes. Target is right down the road and so are several eateries
Room and grounds were very clean even though an upgrade to the hotel is in progress. Breakfast is top rate and plenty of parking and hot water. Waitresses/bartenders for the manager's reception could be nicer, but our needs were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Denver

Embsssy Suites helped us have a great anniversary

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for our anniversary and we have never really had a honeymoon. Everything was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Cali

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accomadations.....the breakfast was a highlight, but so was the managers happy hour time!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robynfrom Colorado Springs

Overnight get-away

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 7th floor was under renovation during our stay. The Hotel did a decent job of keeping it a non-noticeable as possible. The outside temperature was in the single digits during our stay. Accordingly the sliding front doors were locked. After attending the evening reception we understood why. It appeared that the doors were locked to avoid letting out what little heat was in the lobby. However,the common area was still very cold. Perhaps they had not turned on the heat yet. Other than that, our stay was amazing. Our room was clean and very comfortable. All the staff we met were very pleasant and courteous. The breakfast was amazing as well. In addition to the hot tea and coffee, I wish that they had had some hot chocolate for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com