Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Sharon from Elizabeth, CO

Only 1 negative comment about our stay.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful, breakfast was amazing, cleanliness of room was perfect considering the age of the hotel. The pool was disgusting. I realize many people bring their children to Embassy suites because of the child friendly atmosphere and I appreciate that...I brought my daughter with me...However better attention needs to be given to the pool/spa area because of that. We went to the pool for about 10 minutes and had to get out of there. We were very disappointed in the main reason we chose this hotel. The water was murky and there were things floating in it. Other than the pool, great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went with two dogs and the staff was very nice about it and the surrounding area was great to take dogs outside for walks
3 out of 5
by Dick from Jupiter, Fl

Embassy Suites

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: the breakfast was real good--the management adjustment hour left a lot to be desired.
Cons: Refurb/upgrade the facility
Location: convienent location to I-25/I-470
the hotel is in need of total refurbishment--the d├ęcor and accessories are really outdated. I stayed in Embassy suites 30years ago that looked the same. Very noisy on the weekend --lots of families. Would not stay at hotel again unless it was upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leonard from Grand Junction

Easy to get to location and close to mall shopping

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this Embassy Suites many times and have not been disappointed. Service is excellent and hotel is well maintained. Lots of nice touches. Cooked to order breakfast is good as any restaurant. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G Aaberg from Illinois

Convenient - friendly staff - good food

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel - got a great room rate - will stay again - delicious breakfast - manager drink deals good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well worth the price!

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Amenities are worth it!
Cons: I was unable to heat the room - perhaps due to the season. Also, it would be nice to have a make up mirror and more movie channels. No tv guide.
The suites are spacious and though the hotel is dated (think 1970's), the room was clean, the free breakfast was great, complimentary cocktails nice, and the room had some nice touches (microwave , fridge, decent coffee). I would definitely come back. They also had a business center which made printing out my boarding pass a breeze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joyce from Denver Tech Center

Tired and disappointed

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Manager's cocktail was great, the complimentary cooked to order breakfast excellent. However, I had booked the room so that I could have a good night's rest, since I had spoken at a major event that day and was heading to another booksigning event. I got very little sleep due to the hammer drill that started at about 9:30pm and finally ended about 11:30pm, when we could not bear it anymore and complained to the front desk to have the drilling stopped so we could get some rest. Who renovates a hotel at night!!!! Very bad form! Plus, we were in a room close to the elevators and the noise from the elevatior operating was non-stop! No sleep at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A from Okc

Just for family trips!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were so many kids in this hotel it could have been a playground, and indeed it was treated that way. Thirty or so kids ran wild up and down the elevators, and played a game of multi-floor tag until 10 every night. Enough so that a "Do Not Jump in Elevators" sign was in place. There was only one hour each night where the pool/hot tub was reserved for adults only & kids were even there still. I wanted a weekend away from playing mom but instead got stuck with tons of kids that needed some down time in their own rooms.