Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Nice hotel. Huge room

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Nice hotel huge room. It was.clean. and lots of parking and nearby food. Room was almost like an apartment. Nice room for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Speedy check in - checked out by phone. Great, courteous staff and spotless, maintained room. It is our new favorite hotel in the Denver area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Loved the 2-room suite.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. The 2-room suite and free breakfast was perfect for a family of six. Close to the venue and many great restaurants. Will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abq NM

Looks like its about to under go renovation

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet, and nice staff
Cons: needs refresh refurbishment , light in parking lot were not on, no one policing the kids playing on the elevators
Location: Hoongs Chinese in the adjacent parking lot (walking distance) has some of the best chinese food in Denver.
Hotel is tired, have stayed here many times over the years and the hotel needs a refresh, and to be updated. The staff is excellent and the prce of the same room severly fluxuates over time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allan from Las Vegas

Kid Friendly

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were a lot of kids staying at the time we were there. The hotel even put signs that there was to be no jumping on the elevator and that shoes or flip flops had to be worn in public areas. The staff that worked the breakfast were outstanding trying to keep up with the demand of people trying to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miraculously Quiet

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast!
Location: Extensive shopping and dining opportunities nearby easy access to the rest of the Denver area
The weekend we visited Im fairly sure the hotel was completely full and our room was directly across from the elevator. Given that most of the people I passed in the public are were young teenagers I was fairly sure we would pass a long noisy night but it TURNED OUT SO MUCH BETTER!!! The room was like a well appointed quiet oasis, the bed super comfy and everything warm and inviting. I awoke completely refreshed without once having heard any disturbance in the night. And the breakfast was out of this world!! I had never stayed in an Embassy Suites before so was amazed at the made-to-order breakfast and expansive buffet of dozens of tasty items. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geri from Albuquerque

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hot breakfast and managers cocktails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com