Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast and evening reception.
Location: The location is great. There are restaurants near by and it is not to difficult to drive downtown.
The location is great. We come to Denver often and this is one of our favorite places to stay. The staff is friendly and it is nice to stay in a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l, colorado

Newly remodeled and spacious

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I have young kids and this was the perfect stay.. breakfast was easy,convenient and great. Pool wasn't too deep and very well kept.. i would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Under Renovation

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I don't like leaving bad reviews, but even though we were warned the hotel was under construction . . . we were not told there was not a workout room available during the stay (although they did offer to let us work out a few miles away at a club). But the first morning we woke up and could not shower, because although our room had been remodeled - and looked great, our shower was not put together. We all took baths, I called the front desk, and although they apologized profusely, and promised to get it fixed - which they did, that was all, no offer for a partial refund. The second day, although we woke early, there was constant pounding on our wall for over an hour and a half that started very very early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

good play to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: happy hour and breakfast
Cons: pillows, need firm pillows
Location: close to a lot of stuff on the south end of denver
nice have stayed before, best breakfast great omelets. Great place for familes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Clean, fun, free happy hour and the best breakfast,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colo Springs

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Good folks. Clean room. AMAZING breakfast. They've just remodeled a lot of the rooms so very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Quiet location, yet central to all meeting areas

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Design, cleanliness, and overall experience. Although I was there for business, it was a great place to take my family.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: It was minutes away from all the places I needed to attend, yet far enough away from noisy traffic and other distractions.
It will definitely be my first choice next time I'm out in the Denver area, more specifically Centennial, Colorado. I have never been disappointed at an Embassy location yet. And the pricing has always been competitive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent all around

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Great room and staff
Cons: Have vending back on the floors. Looks like it was removed. Or if permanently removed remove the signs indicating where it used to be
Location: Park Meadow's mall is quite close
We were on our way to Florida. 77* vs 16* in Denver and were looking for a comfortable fair priced motel in Denver. This was perfect. Nice location and excellent in every respect. Certainly enjoyed the upbeat attitude of the breakfast staff for early in the AM. Thanks for a wonderful memorable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Good location to the interstate. Not right next to it, but just a few blocks away. Good access and no traffic noise.
Cons: Waitresses/bartenders weren't friendly at all. I acknowledge it was busy during the manager's reception, but at least TRY to look friendly
Location: IKEA and Park Meadows are within minutes. Target is right down the road and so are several eateries
Room and grounds were very clean even though an upgrade to the hotel is in progress. Breakfast is top rate and plenty of parking and hot water. Waitresses/bartenders for the manager's reception could be nicer, but our needs were met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, Co

Uncomfortable bed, lukewarm breakfast

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Good location. You can get to plenty of shopping and dinning and not have to get on the highway. A big plus.
Cons: Hot food would be great. I know it's tricky to keep things warm.
Location: Park Meadows Mall, theaters, great dining
Both my husband and I woke up with sore backs. Shower was not clean, had hair left in it. They had plenty of options for breakfast, but unfortunately some of the hot food was only lukewarm. Also, no pay per view movies available.