Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miraculously Quiet

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast!
Location: Extensive shopping and dining opportunities nearby easy access to the rest of the Denver area
The weekend we visited Im fairly sure the hotel was completely full and our room was directly across from the elevator. Given that most of the people I passed in the public are were young teenagers I was fairly sure we would pass a long noisy night but it TURNED OUT SO MUCH BETTER!!! The room was like a well appointed quiet oasis, the bed super comfy and everything warm and inviting. I awoke completely refreshed without once having heard any disturbance in the night. And the breakfast was out of this world!! I had never stayed in an Embassy Suites before so was amazed at the made-to-order breakfast and expansive buffet of dozens of tasty items. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorada

Charging for Internet is a deal breaker.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good hotel. Enjoyed our stay but am shocked that they charge 9.95 for Internet on top of their rate. Will have to take this into consideration with fee next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very pleased with this hotel. The hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was top notch and managers reception included good snacks and drinks. Pool was refreshing and well maintained. Only complaint was too many people in pool, but that's just bad timing:). Overall, this hotel was worth the price. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
My stay was very nice. The social hour was great except they need to add a few more snack items ( I.e chips and salsa, crackers, grapes and hummus) I will return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not what I paid for

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Checked in and found they put me in a handicapped accessible room, which would have been fine if that's what I paid for, a wheelchair shower, no bathroom vanity, I made reservations over six months ago, they must have run out of rooms, they couldn't change till the next day on a 2 day stay. Chose to keep it, not worth the hassle of moving after settling in. The guy at the front desk was a bit strange, not what I would want greeting the guests. Embassy suites seems to be hit and miss, I stay at a lot of different hotels in a lot if different cities and this chain ranges from excellent to pathetic. The value is in the free breakfast and the free cocktail hour. The rooms are often disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

so convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: hot breakfast and design of the hotel
Cons: Had a drainage problem and it took 2 days to fix
Location: I like the location
good breakfast, comfortable rooms and convenient location. Overall it is good worth of money spent compare to what this hotel offers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Centennial Colorado Embassy Suites

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. We like the hotel and would stay there again.
Location: Easy to get to. Easy to get to Denver attractions.
Very nice place - kid friendly - great breakfast - awesome staff - nice pool. Impressive overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Housekeeping Staff

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Everything. Large rooms with separate sitting space and great amenities made traveling with a multi generation family a pleasure. Breakfast Impressive
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Centennial, Colorado. Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood but close to shopping and I-25, I-225. Accessible to both Denver and Colorado Springs.
Overall the entire staff at this hotel was excellent, but particularly above par was the maid who took care of our needs. She was charming, thorough and personable, dedicated to making ours a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by me from Casper, WY

good hotel when traveling with children

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: I loved having suite when traveling with children, got privacy by shutting the bedroom door yet know my children where safe in the living room
Cons: Rooms where a bit rundown, but clean. television remotes worked poorly, would of chosen a different hotel if I had known there was a charge for wifi
Location: close to downtown Denver with many family activities
Enjoyed our stay at the Embassy suite in Denver Co.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the office.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: I like the suite where you can watch TV without laying in bed.
Cons: Replace the single cup coffee maker and go with a 4 cup.
Location: Lots of resturants close by for business travelers. Not sure what family things are close by.
Overall very good, do think the bathroom could use some updating.