Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We booked hotel for a 1 night stay in Denver before heading to the mountains. We arrived during a bad snow storm, but staff were prepared and room was ready. Free happy hour was excellent. We stay at Embassy whenever we can, they have great morning breakfast and very comfortable beds and suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

A great stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The pool, the room,the staff, the breakfast, and the wine reception was all wonderful!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
What a nice reception and hotel, everything was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel! Perfect for relaxation!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Awesome time! Managers special & breakfast are awesome as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Embassy suites Denver Tech Center

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Five stars. Great quality for the money. Clean and nicely appointed rooms. Just make sure you know that the tech center is no where near the downtown area Or airport. Allow 45 min to 1 hr in traffic to travel there. Loads to do in the area though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is Updating

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The exercise room was out of commission when we were there. They are in the process of renavating the whole hotel. You may want to ask if any aminities ate out of order. The breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: The pool needed better maintenance with chemicals.
Even though they were remodeling, the staff was excellent and the new rooms were really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast and evening reception.
Location: The location is great. There are restaurants near by and it is not to difficult to drive downtown.
The location is great. We come to Denver often and this is one of our favorite places to stay. The staff is friendly and it is nice to stay in a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l, colorado

Newly remodeled and spacious

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I have young kids and this was the perfect stay.. breakfast was easy,convenient and great. Pool wasn't too deep and very well kept.. i would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Under Renovation

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I don't like leaving bad reviews, but even though we were warned the hotel was under construction . . . we were not told there was not a workout room available during the stay (although they did offer to let us work out a few miles away at a club). But the first morning we woke up and could not shower, because although our room had been remodeled - and looked great, our shower was not put together. We all took baths, I called the front desk, and although they apologized profusely, and promised to get it fixed - which they did, that was all, no offer for a partial refund. The second day, although we woke early, there was constant pounding on our wall for over an hour and a half that started very very early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

good play to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: happy hour and breakfast
Cons: pillows, need firm pillows
Location: close to a lot of stuff on the south end of denver
nice have stayed before, best breakfast great omelets. Great place for familes