Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canon city co

noisy across from elevator

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: friendly staff very good breakfast buffet
very limited evening menu otherwise very nice cocktail hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

Staff was very pleasant

Posted May 23, 2015
I had to be up extra early both days that I was there so I didnt get to experience the buffet. But I did order lunch one afternoon and it was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Good Experience. Clean room. Television wasn't working properly, but that was my only minor complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palisade Colorado

Excellent stay - recommend 100%

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Parking was hectic but it was because Hotel was busy.
Check in was a breeze. Cocktail hour was good although they ran out of plates but no biggie they had plenty of napkins for the veggies. Room was incredibly spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Wish we had more than one night to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
We really enjoyed staying there.Conveniently located to parks, stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo Co.

Perfect place to stay with your family

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: I like the room set up and the breakfast and happy hour feature
Cons: The room was a bit untidy and the sink was plugged. kind of gross..
Location: Close to lots of great places to eat, shopping and things to do
We always enjoy staying at the Embassy Suites because our kiddos have their own room to watch TV and sleep. Also the breakfast is great and so is the happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Colorado

Great hotel in DTC

Posted Apr 21, 2015
At first glance this hotel needs updating but most do then once inside you realize they are updating. Everything is great here if you can stay do yourself a favor and do it. Everybody on this staff deserves a pat on the back and a high five for a great job done. The breakfast is by far the best free every out of 300 hotel stays. I'll be returning. ......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
10 minutes after checking into our room we discovered the toilet had a problem flushing, became stopped up. Staff was friendly and sent up maintenance to unclog the toilet. Said toilet ran all night and would not proper flush the next morning. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Comfortable for larger family. Clean and amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very Quiet. Breakfast.
Cons: More cushions on the door so that it doesn't get slammed.
Location: Industry area near by but lots of restaurants and a shopping mall.
We stayed in one of suits. I know we had a few kids in our next door but we didn't hear a thing. Very quiet room. Only thing bothered me was the door of the rooms gets slam shut hard by itself so that you can feel your next door go out and in by the noise and vibration of the door gets slam. It gets annoyed after a while. There were full of kids in the pool from morning till night. Water was kind of nasty too according to my wife. Their breakfast was excellent. They cook right in front of you. So far it was the best of all hotels that I stayed in the past. Over all we had a nice stay. If we'll stay in Southern Denver again, we'll be back here.