Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Speedy check in - checked out by phone. Great, courteous staff and spotless, maintained room. It is our new favorite hotel in the Denver area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Loved the 2-room suite.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. The 2-room suite and free breakfast was perfect for a family of six. Close to the venue and many great restaurants. Will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abq NM

Looks like its about to under go renovation

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet, and nice staff
Cons: needs refresh refurbishment , light in parking lot were not on, no one policing the kids playing on the elevators
Location: Hoongs Chinese in the adjacent parking lot (walking distance) has some of the best chinese food in Denver.
Hotel is tired, have stayed here many times over the years and the hotel needs a refresh, and to be updated. The staff is excellent and the prce of the same room severly fluxuates over time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miraculously Quiet

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast!
Location: Extensive shopping and dining opportunities nearby easy access to the rest of the Denver area
The weekend we visited Im fairly sure the hotel was completely full and our room was directly across from the elevator. Given that most of the people I passed in the public are were young teenagers I was fairly sure we would pass a long noisy night but it TURNED OUT SO MUCH BETTER!!! The room was like a well appointed quiet oasis, the bed super comfy and everything warm and inviting. I awoke completely refreshed without once having heard any disturbance in the night. And the breakfast was out of this world!! I had never stayed in an Embassy Suites before so was amazed at the made-to-order breakfast and expansive buffet of dozens of tasty items. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorada

Charging for Internet is a deal breaker.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good hotel. Enjoyed our stay but am shocked that they charge 9.95 for Internet on top of their rate. Will have to take this into consideration with fee next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very pleased with this hotel. The hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was top notch and managers reception included good snacks and drinks. Pool was refreshing and well maintained. Only complaint was too many people in pool, but that's just bad timing:). Overall, this hotel was worth the price. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
My stay was very nice. The social hour was great except they need to add a few more snack items ( I.e chips and salsa, crackers, grapes and hummus) I will return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not what I paid for

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Checked in and found they put me in a handicapped accessible room, which would have been fine if that's what I paid for, a wheelchair shower, no bathroom vanity, I made reservations over six months ago, they must have run out of rooms, they couldn't change till the next day on a 2 day stay. Chose to keep it, not worth the hassle of moving after settling in. The guy at the front desk was a bit strange, not what I would want greeting the guests. Embassy suites seems to be hit and miss, I stay at a lot of different hotels in a lot if different cities and this chain ranges from excellent to pathetic. The value is in the free breakfast and the free cocktail hour. The rooms are often disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

so convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: hot breakfast and design of the hotel
Cons: Had a drainage problem and it took 2 days to fix
Location: I like the location
good breakfast, comfortable rooms and convenient location. Overall it is good worth of money spent compare to what this hotel offers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Centennial Colorado Embassy Suites

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. We like the hotel and would stay there again.
Location: Easy to get to. Easy to get to Denver attractions.
Very nice place - kid friendly - great breakfast - awesome staff - nice pool. Impressive overall.