Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Embassy is like coming home

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, no problems. food great. Parking free and even deals here for airport parking in the past. not sure still available.
Cons: Maybe a few updates in the rooms.
Location: Easy to get to Denver attractions but in a quieter, less crowded location. Lots of restaurants near and shopping. Close to Hiway to travel.
We had gone on a trip involving 2 hotels and after staying in a supposedly "fancier" hotel embassy was like coming home. Have stayed in a lot of Embassies with rarely a complaint. I have stayed in this particular one several times. The breakfast here is outstanding. Most embassy rooms are pretty standard and always good-this one too-could use a few little updates but fine. Room service ran well and the food was outstanding, especially compared to the prior hotel. Hallways quiet and hotel nice and clean. Very smooth check in and check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drains won't drain

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: free parking
Cons: staff attentiveness
Beautiful hotel, but the bathroom sink takes forever to drain. I used the sink in the "kitchen" instead to brush my teeth & it drained even SLOWER. Then during the breakfast, my son accidently spilled his OJ on the floor where everyone was walking. He & I cleaned up what we could with napkins while no staff offered to assist. We had to leave for Dr appointment, but when we came back 1 hour later, it STILL had not been cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great location in the Denver Tech Center

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very good accommodations with living area and separate bedroom. Good breakfast with omelet a, etc. great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Average hotel, rooms are not very clean (stains, damage, etc), very very small pool, the buffet and evening snacks are very nice, the suite rooms are great so you have more space, but overall it's an average hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just okay this time.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The made to order breakfast is great!
Cons: Swimming pool needs cleaning regularly, notify guests of shower only rooms, and make sure your rooms are kept up.
Location: We love the location of the hotel!
Anytime we visit Denver, which is usually 5 times a year. We always stay at Embassy Suites Tech Center. This time though wasn't the best experience. Our room only had a shower, no bath. Our children are 5 and 2 years old, so it was hard with no bath. Then the sink in the kitchen area must of been plugged some because after using it, you could hear the water trying to get down the pipe for 20 minutes. The finally thing was we took our kids swimming the water was very gross. There was hair floating in the pool. It was so gross we made our kids get out of the pool. I am truly hoping it gets better because usually we have a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great hotel but..................

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: No screaming children allowed and a little more attention to the breakfast food temperatures. Some things were only luke warm.
Location: I was attending the Denver Dragon Boat Races and this hotel was near enough to Sloan Lakes Park to be convenient. There were plenty of places to eat.
The hotel was great, location was perfect, breakfast was great, everything except some of the other guests. Some people think it's okay to let their children scream and shriek because the design of the hotel makes and wonderful echo chamber. The kids must enjoy hearing themselves screaming and their poor deaf parents have no idea that no one else enjoys the noise. And I was a rock and roll drummer. I played in concerts that were quieter. Those might have been the same kids that were on my plane. Other than that this is my new hotel when I visit annually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyo

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We have stayed at this Embassy many times. It is always comfortable and convenient for a our travels to Denver. The Embassy chain is a great hotel for families and work travelers, as the suite provides privacy and comfort for work or relaxing. The breakfasts are very satisfying with the cook to order or also the ready made selections, which are many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
good for kids and nice staff a little old but still good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and family friendly

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly, kids loved the pool and hot tub.
Family of 5 stayed for 3 nights. Staff were friendly and we stayed here to go to Water World and Denver. Not too far and worth the price. Only complaint I would have is that I could hear kids screaming in the lobby and I was on the 4th floor but it didn't last very long. I plan to stay here again in September.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, VERY friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We were thrilled with this hotel. This was our first time using an Embassy Suites and it was perfect for our family of 6. The room was clean and nice and the staff was over the top friendly. Breakfast was AMAZING and my kids were sad to leave when it was time to check out.