Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
10 minutes after checking into our room we discovered the toilet had a problem flushing, became stopped up. Staff was friendly and sent up maintenance to unclog the toilet. Said toilet ran all night and would not proper flush the next morning. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Comfortable for larger family. Clean and amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very Quiet. Breakfast.
Cons: More cushions on the door so that it doesn't get slammed.
Location: Industry area near by but lots of restaurants and a shopping mall.
We stayed in one of suits. I know we had a few kids in our next door but we didn't hear a thing. Very quiet room. Only thing bothered me was the door of the rooms gets slam shut hard by itself so that you can feel your next door go out and in by the noise and vibration of the door gets slam. It gets annoyed after a while. There were full of kids in the pool from morning till night. Water was kind of nasty too according to my wife. Their breakfast was excellent. They cook right in front of you. So far it was the best of all hotels that I stayed in the past. Over all we had a nice stay. If we'll stay in Southern Denver again, we'll be back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy access to the light rail

Posted Mar 23, 2015
LOVE Embassy Suites! Great rooms, delicious breakfast, fun happy hour. We try to stay at Embassy Suites whenever we travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great amenitites, but dirty pool.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The walking trail right next to the hotel was great. Nice rooms and great staff.
Cons: The only not so great thing was the fact that the pool was very dirty and the entire area in the pool was very dirty. I would defintiely stay again
Location: Great location never by shopping, great resturants and I-25.
Hotel has great amenities including a great breakfast. The only not so great thing was the fact that the pool was very dirty and the entire area in the pool was very dirty. I would defintiely stay again but I really hope they clean up the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

great hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We used all amenities & the only complaint was the kids said the pool was cold. Room was comfortable, clean, spacious. Hot tub was great. Managers reception was wonderful. Breakfast was the best a hotel can offer. We've stayed here before & will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

very satisfied

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel is beautiful, we love staying at your hotel. The staff and surrounding are wonderful!!!! Keep up the great work!! My only complaint was housekeeping needs a little improvement, there was sticky pop on the floor in front of the refrigerator, first time I've had a complaint in that dept!! Overall satisfied and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Staff was friendly, room was excellent, & breakfast was perfect! Embassy suites is always consistent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chuckey

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Pool, Happy hour, Breakfast , Atmosphere
Cons: The frequencies of my visits
Location: A lot of things to do in the area
The kids & wife had a wonderful time with happy hour the location of the pool friendliness of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Just a bit grumpy

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We have good luck with embassy suites, and stay at this location three or four times per year. Our room on this stay had a few maintenance issues and lack of free wifi was irritating. We were told they are slowly renovating, so we will see. Breakfast was great, as always. We will be back