Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved Everything Except the Pizza

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: I love the design with the open atrium. Their breakfasts are far superior to every other USA hotel in which I've stayed. The rooms are good sized
Cons: We ate breakfast, appetizers and a light dinner and it was all excellent, except the pizza.
Location: We came to the area to see a concert in Red Rocks
I'm always in favor of the additional space in a suite hotel but Embassy Suites feels even more spacious than some of the other brands. Moreover they excel at small touches. It may seem over-the-top to have tissues in the form of a flower, but to me it reflects a level of care and concern. When my husband was lamenting that he had put too much cream in his coffee, he must have been overheard by one of the staff who promptly brought him additional coffee to dilute the cream.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teeming with kids

Posted Jun 9, 2015
It's a fine hotel. But while it appears to be targeting business travelers (location, amenities, cost), it hosted some middle-school sports event. My single attempt at a quiet dinner in the hotel's restaurant was spoiled by the noise and chaos of dozens of kids taking over the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from marion,il

nice hotel- great breakfast

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet that was included.
Location: It was a convenient location. We were on vacation and visiting someone so we didn't care about things to do in area just wanted to be close.
The hotel was a convenient location. Rooms were nice, clean, small bathtubs. The hotel is very nice on inside and has a great breakfast buffet which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Room was spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding. Even the manager's happy hour was a pleasant surprise (drinks included !). Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centennial, co

Love the separate rooms and beds are great

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Breakfast is so good! Love the fresh omelets. Experience is always great there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canon city co

noisy across from elevator

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: friendly staff very good breakfast buffet
very limited evening menu otherwise very nice cocktail hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Staff was very pleasant

Posted May 23, 2015
I had to be up extra early both days that I was there so I didnt get to experience the buffet. But I did order lunch one afternoon and it was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Good Experience. Clean room. Television wasn't working properly, but that was my only minor complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palisade Colorado

Excellent stay - recommend 100%

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Parking was hectic but it was because Hotel was busy.
Check in was a breeze. Cocktail hour was good although they ran out of plates but no biggie they had plenty of napkins for the veggies. Room was incredibly spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Wish we had more than one night to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
We really enjoyed staying there.Conveniently located to parks, stores and restaurants.