Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Close to work and shopping
Location: Mall,restaurants
Very friendly staff.Spacious room.Close to highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff was friendly. I am also glad that our location close to the highway was convenient for you. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MQfrom CO

eh

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area was fine and staff were very nice. Hotel was dirty and old. Our room smelt like mold and there were stains all over the couch, Love seat and carpet. Looked like cleaning staff forgot to sweep the bathroom floor and the room looked like it hadn't been dusted. The bed was quite hard and uncomfortable. Not the best experience I've had but the front desk lady did say they are renovating so perhaps it will be much nicer in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel located in a nice location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Hotel room was not very clean. We booked for a non-smoking room but the room still had a smoke odor. It was a good thing that we hardly were in the hotel room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel looked nice in pics but was really run down. There was even a hole in my comforter the size of a softball. I would never stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diegofrom Albuquerque

Worst stay ever

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't have continental breakfast available as it states in it's discription. FALSE ADVERTISING
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheyennefrom Texarkana

Do not book this hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My side and I were visiting friends in Aurora. The hotel was located fairly close and the ratings and price were a good fit. Very deceiving. We showed up and checked in. The parking lot had lift equipment taking up half of the parking spaces. There was debris and construction trash everywhere. I'm a contractor so I understand that is not entirely the hotel's fault. When we were making our way to the room with our luggage the doors outside doors were propped open with a door mat. This is about 10 pm. Red flag. That's a safety issue. Anyone could walk into the hotel. The hallways were FILTHY! I wish I could upload pictures. When we opened the door to our room the door latch was so loose I couldn't shut the door back. I had a screwdriver so I fixed it. We inspected the room... No hair dryer, no ironing board, the floor was absolutely filthy, there was mold in the shower, the toilet seat was loose, the phone didn't work, and I think the construction crew was having a party upstairs. When I went to the front desk to ask about the ironing board, dryer, and phone they told me they didn't have any of those items... This is an extended stay hotel... I told them I needed those items and the phone is a safety issue. What if I need to dial 911? My wife has a heart condition. He said he would see what he could do. The next morning we went back to the front desk and requested the items again. The morning crew knew nothing about it. They have us an ironing board still wrapped in the package (so they did have one) and then have us a dryer from another room. Still no phone. We left for the day and didn't get back until very late. Still no phone. We stayed the night and the next morning called Hotels.com (our booking site) and explained our situation. They were very prompt in giving us a refund for the unused nights and offered us a decent discount our on our next booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver, CO

Expected more from this chain

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: The overall cleanliness
Location: Plenty of available dining and shopping relatively close.
Booked the room for an out of town guest. The facility is being remodeled, but there was trash in the elevator and hallways. Even with all of the disruptions from remodeling the overall public areas could have been cleaner. Tried to call the room, but the phone system did not connect properly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon Barkerfrom Utah

A JOKE

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The house keepers have trash mouth saying f---and c--' where my 6 year old could here them.i was there a week and had to wash towels in order to get clean ones.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjaminfrom Wyoming

Gone Down Hill

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before in past and it was nice. Now it looks dirty, furniture is old, soiled, scratched, and stained. Hallway carpet dirty looking. It was just nasty. We had a kitchenette and had to ask for cooking utensil and even the cookware was below par. Will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandi Dandifrom Aurora, CO

Spend the extra $30 and go elsewhere.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was courteous. However, our room was filthy, dusty, and the entire hotel smelled really bad. Our television did not work. Positive: they gladly gave us a refund and a voucher for room to use in the future at any other location.