Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
No glasses in room No Kleenex Shower broiken. Breakfast selection very limited
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friday night

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Room was not in good shape ceiling was coming down in shower very noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the ceiling issue in your room. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we have made the necessary repairs to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended stay. Greenwood village felt like a homel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Carpet had disgusting dirt etc Dog observed peeing on wall Stained furniture Refrigerator door banged with bat I am asking for refund
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not totally satisfied

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: it was close to the hospital that i had to attend the next morning.
Cons: alot
Location: was only interested in the hospital
some one left the cleaning bottle on the night stand and it had a leak on the bottom. by the time i found out where the water was coming from it had already made a mess on the table and the floor. i felt like the bedding was not clean. breakfast. are you for real.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty, interrupted stay, lots of noise

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Close to Denver
Cons: A lot, almost everything
This is my second time, the first one was not as bad, but this time, the room was very dirty. The carpet was full of dog hair, that looked disgusting and I had to put the bed sheet on floor to get along. The was a very bad smell on/off most days, not sure if it was carpet of from air conduits. Hotel ran out of shampoo!! Target is directly behind and we were waking up several times during the night as the trucks were unloading. Parking is not spacy and you have to be careful your car won't be hit. On checking in, we were told that there was mandatory maintenance in the first 2 days, and that particularly annoyed me cuz I had my significant other left by herself and she did not like guys break into the room. I called the supervisor trying to schedule this when I am available on the first day which he did but they never came after I cancelled lots of my business schedule, so we decided to step out on the second day- was horrible day. At the end, some of the lights after this mandatory check remained unfixed!!!! If you are really not running in the last minute to find a hotel that is close to your business, then I won't recommend it at all. Extended Stay America have been very inconsistent in their service at the level of the same place and among the hotels. You do not really what you can get for the same amount of money you pay for here, and even you return to the same place, it may be a lot worse!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Jan 2, 2014
No iron, dirty towels, and a terrible broken bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am very sorry that the towels in your room were unclean and the bed was broken. To ensure these are not issues moving forward, our staff is working to improve the laundry process and repair the bed. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by ERIC from COLORADO SPRINGS

CHECK OTHER PLACES!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
POOR QUALITY OF ROOM, ROOM STINKS LIKE BODY ODOR, MISSING PILLOW CASES, MULTIPLE STAINS ON FLOOR AND NOT VACUUMED, BROKEN TV REMOTE, COFFEE POT MISSING, DOOR LATCH/LOCK UNSECURE BROKEN
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Eric - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your room was unclean upon arrival and items were in need of repair. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that our maintenance staff is working to fix the door to your room and ensure everything is functioning properly moving forward. Also, our housekeeping staff is working to improve our cleaning procedures and inspection policies moving forward. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

dirty and noisy

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty--the table was sticky and the TV was smeared. No shampoo. Everything felt disgusting. When I asked for an extra blanket, they did not have any. Staff was friendly, but I would rather sleep in my car.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 501 from Glendale, co

Business trip

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't like it, the room, carpet is dirty, Bed is dirty seem like some already sleep on it. the bathroom was smell, the coffee pot was not clean still has coffee in it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Left after one night and secured a hotel elsewhere.