Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver, co

Would not recommend.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Hotel staff were not friendly or professional. Was transferred to a different property and was not informed until I tried to check in. Other property staff were not friendly at all. There was a trainer and trainee. Trainee was arguing with trainer about providing service to me and that was very unprofessional. After check in, I went to my room and cards didn't work. Had to walk back to office and get them reset. No wash cloth in bathroom. Had to use dish rag to wash myself. Dirty towels in bathroom too. Air didnt work very well. Couldn't obtain a receipt at checkout. Was told I had to obtain it through expedia. Was bad from the beginning and got worse along the way. Will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dingy hotel rooms, relic Kitchens do not have basic stuff to qualify as kitchenette Oven started smoking Everything is old and jaded
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrewfrom Albuquerque

more than $100 for a previously used uncleaned roo

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Saw a concert, booked on hotels.com, late check in. Front desk clerk was having trouble finding available room. Must have double booked. Our room was not cleaned, used linnens, no towels. As it was midnight and we had to leave fairly early, we stayed in the room as there were no clean rooms they could offer. He noted the problem and the morning clerk apologized and assured me a manager would email me a voucher for a free stay. Never heard from anyone and without receiving a voucher it seems like a very low quality stay for $100+. Would never recommend this place if nothing is done to honor what was promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corralfrom Menlo Park

Denver Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
When my daughter went to check in late in the evening after a long flight she was given keys to her room, When she got to her room it was a mess and was obviously someone else's room. At 12 am my daughter had to go and find a room. We will never stay here again. I am working to get the rooms credited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Easy commute to many areas

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It's close to the freeways and there's easy access to Denver and other cities.
Stayed for 5 nights. It was quiet and we had no problems other than the room keys quit working a couple times and had to be re-programmed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great location.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, clean premise's, location and cost.
Cons: Easier to open windows.
Location: Several restaurants, movie theatre, 7 Eleven all in the same shopping center walking distance from the hotel. Very easy access to major highways.
My first stay in an extended stay hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. Having the ability to cook anytime is a big benefit. I would stay here again in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio Rancho, NM

Extended Stay - Lone Tree, CO

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Obviously happy employees
Cons: Breakfast was a bit skimpy
Location: 1. A shopping mall just on the other side of the by-pass 2. An assortment of restaurants on both sides of the by-pass(470) 3. Quick on & off of I-25
The receptionist was very friendly. Once in my room, I had trouble getting the TV remote to work. The young man covering maintenance was quick to fix the problem and happy to do so. I was happy to discover that you offer discount rates for patients at Sky Ridge Medical Center. I will be back to see a surgeon soon and plan on booking at your location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyfrom Colorado

Convenient location near Park Meadows mall

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel because it is only 5 miles from my company's office in the Denver Tech Center and it is really close to Park Meadows Mall. The Mall provided loads of evening dining and entertainment options. The hotel itself was a standard, basic American chain hotel, but the rooms were comfortable and clean. The internet worked well and the parking was free. The only complaint was that Hotels.com listed this as a hotel with breakfast and really it is just a grab-and-go style stand with coffee and muffins. So, if you are looking for a breakfast with at least cereal and fruit, this is not the place. If that is not important to you, it is a cheap, convenient and pleasant place to stay on business for a few nights.