Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Easy commute to many areas

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It's close to the freeways and there's easy access to Denver and other cities.
Stayed for 5 nights. It was quiet and we had no problems other than the room keys quit working a couple times and had to be re-programmed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, clean premise's, location and cost.
Cons: Easier to open windows.
Location: Several restaurants, movie theatre, 7 Eleven all in the same shopping center walking distance from the hotel. Very easy access to major highways.
My first stay in an extended stay hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. Having the ability to cook anytime is a big benefit. I would stay here again in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

Extended Stay - Lone Tree, CO

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Obviously happy employees
Cons: Breakfast was a bit skimpy
Location: 1. A shopping mall just on the other side of the by-pass 2. An assortment of restaurants on both sides of the by-pass(470) 3. Quick on & off of I-25
The receptionist was very friendly. Once in my room, I had trouble getting the TV remote to work. The young man covering maintenance was quick to fix the problem and happy to do so. I was happy to discover that you offer discount rates for patients at Sky Ridge Medical Center. I will be back to see a surgeon soon and plan on booking at your location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

I would not stay at this Extended Stay again.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping, and keeping enough supplies on hand or heading over to the next ext stay and borrow supplies.
Location: This is a business district you have to drive at least 20 min to get to the areas with activities.
We checked in headed to our room. Used the bathroom, no soap or shampoo. Went downstairs asked for these supplies. The front desk personnel said they ran out. Then when we went to bed you could tell that the sheets weren't changed. Pet hair everywhere. We ended up just a white sheet. No blanket, no bedspread.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: The room smelled of smoke, and it was annoying that all the residents would congregate right in front of the building to smoke.
Great location close to the mall and many restaurants. Our room smelled like smoke, but it was nice to have a kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

LOOKS NICE, BUT HORRIBLE TIME.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: STAFF FRIENDLINESS/READINESS COULD MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE.
Location: CLOSE SHOPPING MALLS AND RESTAURANTS.
WE HAD RESERVATIONS. WE ARRIVED TO CHECK IN. OUR ROOM WAS NOT READY. THE STAFF KEPT GIVING US EXCUSES AS TO WHY IT WAS NOT READY BUT DID NOTHING TO GET IT READY. TWO HOURS LATER STAFF GOT THE ROOM CLEANED. IN THE MEAN TIME WE SAT IN THE LOBBY HEARING THE STAFF COMPLAIN ABOUT GUESTS THAT WERE COMING IN (VERY UNPROFESSIONAL). ONCE WE GOT TO OUR ROOM WE HAD NO TOWELS AND NO HAND SOAP. WE WENT TO LOBBY TO REQUEST THEM AND WE WERE INFORMED THAT THEY WERE CURRENTLY OUT OF SOAP AND THAT THE TOWELS WERE STILL IN THE WASHER AND WOULD NOT BE READY TILL THE NEXT DAY. THE FOLLOWING DAY AS WE WERE LEAVING THE HOUSEKEEPERS CAME BY AND KNOCKED ON ROOM DOOR WE INFORMED THEM THAT WE WOULD BE OUT IN 10 MINS, THEY SAID OK WE CAN WAIT OUTSIDE. EVERY NOW AND THEN THEY WOULD CONTINUE TO KNOCK ON THE DOOR AND ASK IF WE WERE DONE YET(EXTREMELY ANNOYING).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Ok place to stay. Nothing fancy, but comfortable.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The rates are reasonable. The location is good.
Cons: Putting an ice machine on each floor! Maybe put families in rooms on a different side or floor away from couples and single travelers.
Location: The location is good. It is just south of Park Meadows Mall. Close to C-470 West. Several places to eat close by.
Jenn at the front desk was great. The rooms are comfortable. I just wish there were ice machines. There are ice cube trays in the freezer, but of course it takes time for them to freeze. The walls seem to be thin. I heard the dog in the next room barking, kids running up and down the hallway. It sounded like elephants were stomping around in the room above me. The room was reasonably clean. The big problem I had was housekeeping. I had just gotten out of the shower when they started banging on the door demanding to know when I was going to be checking out that day! It was just a little after 10:00 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Friend and Convenient

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel was secure, quite and nice.
Location: I only stayed at the location, and viewed other areas of Littleton.
I was there on business and my stay was very enjoyable. The staff and residents that was there were very friendly, knowledgeable of the area. I would stay there again, when I come back to town. Thanks to everyone there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane Haeker from Lone Tree, CO

Easy access to freeway and restaurants

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room must have been occupied by a smoker before us although it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. It smelled like cigarettes the whole time we were there. Other than that, good stay for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com