Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh. Don't stay here

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Room was dirty as in not ready. After an hour went to room to find a broken window that could not be closed and anyone could walk thru from outside. The place is a smoke-filled dump. Left because of safety concerns
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ehh

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Manager was rude, hair and buggers stuck to bathroom wall, old bar of soap and hair in shower. The other person im my partys tv was missing from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broomfield, CO

Friendly staff and comfortable room

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was helpful with need that came up. I also liked having free internet access. Only thing I did not realize was there was a DVD player!
Cons: update couch and chairs in room.
I stayed at hotel for a conference. The space was comfortable. The couch and chair were a little dated, but served its purpose. The tile in the bathroom was also broken, but again served its purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Basic Hotel - Need to Pay More for Internet

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: Just factor in usable Internet into the price and forget the bait and switch. Otherwise you waste people's time including the staff.
Location: Sprout Market near Arapahoe and I-25 is great place for groceries and some prepared foods like sushi.
Room was adequate, clean, good shower, no frills, so set expectations accordingly and you'll be fine. Very nice, responsive staff. One needed to ask the front desk for any cooking implements, however, so be prepared. They indicated this was for hygiene reasons. Appeared to be the cheepest option on Expedia in the area, however, free Internet was so slow it was useless. They had an option to pay more to get better speeds, so make sure you factor this into the hotel price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our clean, affordable room and found our staff to be very helpful. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok but have had much much better

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice lady at front desk. Sketchy people staying there. Not clean to normal hotel standards. Had to ask for things for kitchen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Price is right

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located and economically priced
Cons: Interior hallways could benefit by a carpet change, but what hallway could not
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
This hotel is conveniently located in the Denver Tech Center, economical to stay in, and close to shopping and restaurants. The property is well-maintained. The staff was friendly, if a little busy with arriving guests. I would not hesitate to stay there the next time I am in Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad to read that you were pleased with the convenience of our location and the value of our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by tcarfrom Englewood

Dont do it!!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst room I've ever stayed in. I booked and received a "non smoking room" but almost fell over as I walked into my room. I went to ask the hotel staff if there was a mistake, to which they said "no, that is a non smoking room". I asked to be moved into another room, but they were unable to accommodate me. The couch was filthy, somehow they managed to get Archie Bunker's chair into my room and the carpet had burn holes. I told the hotel staff I would only sit on the office chair and the bed, which is totally crazy. I would never recommend this hotel to someone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the odor and condition of your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. In response to your feedback, we are working with our staff to have the room treated for the smoke odor. We have started to replace the carpet in some of our guest rooms and we will evaluate the furniture to ensure it is cleaned or replaced as needed. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

my trip

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
no one was working the front deck upon our arrivel, the only person that we saw was the night landary lady that could not speak very good English. and all that she could tell us is that the hotel was full. Nobody was there to check our reservation or anything, after a $65.00 taxi ride just to get to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento, ca

Unpleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Kitchen and plates provided
Cons: Experience. Staff. Newness.
The staff at this motel rank among the worst at customer service that I have ever encountered. Not interested in solving issues at all. I mistakenly booked my stay to end a night early and your agent simply said"sorry, I need the room". No empathy there, no sign of anything but I am too bust, sorry for your luck.