Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice hotel close to relatives

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: TV screen size could be bigger. A little more room to move around.
Location: Close to the interstate. Anything we wanted was close by.
Nice neighborhood. Quite. Close to anything that we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice kitchenette

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: I think it had probably been recently remodeled. Good bed and a flat screen TV.
Cons: Give me a list of the channel TV stations and an ice machine.
Location: things to do would for the most part, be located in Denver.
We stayed 6 nights. It was a pleasant stay. The only ice was what you made in a couple of ice trays. No daily made service, but it really was not a necessity. No pool either, but we probably wouldn't have used it if it had been there. Very nice TV. They should give you a listing of what channels are where though. Such as, NBC was channel 32. A very nice continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Saturday night was rough due to the people next door yelling at each other at 1:30am and slamming doors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rusty and old but nice staff

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cons: New bedspread
We were visiting my mother in law nearby so only slept in the room. It was just overall pretty depressing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

A horrible place

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, service, room amenities, parking areas, staff cooperation.
Location: Location is good for DTC business
Frustrating experience with everything about this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: not much other than it was approx half way from the airport to my destination
Cons: complete remodel of room would help
reserved a smoking room, none avail. upon check in,,,toilet in room was not securely bolted to floor,,,room was dated,,,first and last time I stay at an extended stay america
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York City

Nice quiet 1/2 hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Better refrigerators
Location: N.a.
The refrigerator spoiled my food by not having magnets that stick like a fridge is supposed to. Otherwise nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

A place to stay....that's about it.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Area surrounding the hotel was very clean, quiet and convenient to Walmart and several eating establishments (within 1 mile). That's about all.....
Cons: When someone books a smoking room months in advance please give them that or a reasonable alternative.....
Location: Close to Walmart and several restaurants.
2 Star standards without question. Stay was disappointing due to the lack of room availability. Only chose this particular hotel for a Smoking Double Room. Booked this room nearly three months in advance and upon arrival was welcomed with an efficiency type room with one bed, a sofa, and non-smoking....my guest had to sleep on the couch....would've booked a different hotel had I known in advance that there was no double room available and worse no smoking rooms which is very difficult to find in the first place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sashenka from San Francisco

Buyer Beware - Stay somewhere else

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a joke! I didnt feel safe, the rooms were gross. Could only stay one night and ended up leaving early and having to find another hotel in the area. Not recommended for families or single women traveling alone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Front desk personnel were great and for short stay it was good, which was reason I was there for.