Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and economical hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms was nice. Great price for the convenience of having a stove and refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Maine

Extended Stay America Denver - Westminster

Posted Jan 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
First, let me say the address is misleading - it's not actually fronting 120th street, so it's a bit hard to find. But also quieter than it would be right on 120th. A great place to stay if you're looking for very basic accommodation, with a full-size fridge and rudimentary kitchen with stovetop, microwave, and sink, and a few dishes and pots and pans. BUt rather dreary, and the halls smell a bit like an old apartment building ( probably becuase of people cooking rudimentary meals!). The desk guy, Robert, was exceptionally helpful. Several restaurants within a block, including a weird techno-punk Japanese one where the food is good, but the surroundings reminded me of Blade Runner.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dewey from Denver CO

Appartment style

Posted Jan 19, 2012
Pros: Not your typical hotel room feel.
Cons: A bit stark and sterile.
Location: Cponvenient north end of Denver metro area.
accomidations like an efficiency appartment with cookware and fridge made it nice to relax in the room without the feeling of just being in a hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with this hotel. We would definately stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the extended stay in Westminster, CO

Posted Mar 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
It was dirty and the beds were very old. They need to update them. The mattresses were filthy. It was not a good overall experience. The people were nice and helpful at the desk but not happy with the condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

WestMinster, CO - Extended Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet room. I wish there had been a "check-in" parking spot. It was very cold that night and I had to park a ways from the entrance. Other than that, I'll stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

snow storm

Posted Jan 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
when we get lots of snow I must stay in town, this is the closest hotel to my office. the management has bever very nice to deal with, the night stay does there best, the room h=I had this time smelled bad, but looked clean? for what I need it worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2011 on Hotels.com