Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrewfrom Houston

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for four days. Large room that allowed all to meet in our room each morning and afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtneyfrom Creede

Give it a try

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We read some reviews that weren't great, but decided to give it a go anyway. It was a good stay. The people at the counter were really friendly (they even gave me some guff about "stealing" coffee. It was pretty funny!). The kitchenette was a huge help and the bed was fluffy. The shower was good, but the toilet sounded like a rocket taking off everytime we flushed. That's the only knock, and that's not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Courtneyfrom Lawrence, KS

Great experience!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I thought the hotel was perfect for our needs. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and every amenity we needed was provided. The hotel was also conveniently located off the highway we used to travel throughout our stay in Denver. We'll definitely be staying with them, the next time we're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom SD

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls seemed pretty thin...I could hear the activity in the hallway and in the rooms above and next to me. Otherwise it was a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Westminster, CO

Good stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Louisiana

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful up until the refridgerator not working and taking SEVERAL days to get it fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terrifrom Westminster Colorado

emergency hotel stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet and restful. Just what we needed while waiting for kids to close on a house.very thankful for the reservation and friendly helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the staff and how friendly and helpful they were. It was a pleasure to read that one of our team members actually ran outside to say good morning to you. We are also pleased to hear the room was clean and that you would choose stay with us again. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. One of the desk employees busy with another employee even ran outside as I was leaving to apologize for not saying good morning... Room was clean. Area is nice with access to multiple restaurants, fuel and close to freeway. Picked hotel because it was inexpensive and close to boulder/Rocky Mountain National Park where I was going. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jonfrom colorado springs

ok

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to ask for a number of things...soap,shampoo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jon - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the amenities available in your room did not meet your needs, and that you had to ask our front desk for them. Your feedback on this issue will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.