Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Convenient, quiet, reasonably clean

Posted May 28, 2015
My stay at this hotel was good. Hotels like these don't seem to care too much about aesthetic appeal and cleanliness of common areas such corridors and elevator. Entrance could use a little refurbishing/landscaping. Overall though it was not bad, I would stay again. And no smell of cigarette smoke in my room mostly! Thank God!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Warminster, pa

Great place! Clean and Accommodating

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel when we moved our daughter out to Denver. The location of the hotel had easy access to highways but not to close to hear the traffic. Very clean and staff very nice and helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Denver Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The first night the hotel lost power for about 4 hours. It was not due to weather. No reason given and no offer for compensation. Overall the hotel was nice and updated. The people at the front desk was somewhat disorganized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milt Serafin from Dallas

Good but...........?

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was very clean and Gealynn who checked me in was really nice and a very welcome smile to greet you! The major problem was their internet server couldn't handle very much MB as I tried to send emails with attachments and it would send them 8 - 10 of same thing to recipient, hence I couldn't send out any emails to clients.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Colorado Springs, Colorado

Never again

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Requested the full complement of kitchen items at check in. Was informed that I might not receive it until 10 AM the next morning because the hotel was full. I reminded them I was only staying 1 night and would like to cook breakfast before I checked out. Finally got it at 10 PM with no spatula. No shampoo in the shower and was informed the hotel was out. I pressed further and found out this happens often. Front desk said they were sorry. Put my do not disturb sign in the door key slot so I could sleep until 8 AM. Housekeeping knocks on my door at 7 AM. I asked if they saw the do not disturb sign and they said they were informed the room was empty. They said they were sorry. I am the one that is sorry I stayed there and never will again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from Houston

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
In town for four days. Large room that allowed all to meet in our room each morning and afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney from Creede

Give it a try

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
We read some reviews that weren't great, but decided to give it a go anyway. It was a good stay. The people at the counter were really friendly (they even gave me some guff about "stealing" coffee. It was pretty funny!). The kitchenette was a huge help and the bed was fluffy. The shower was good, but the toilet sounded like a rocket taking off everytime we flushed. That's the only knock, and that's not bad.