Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milt Serafinfrom Dallas

Good but...........?

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very clean and Gealynn who checked me in was really nice and a very welcome smile to greet you! The major problem was their internet server couldn't handle very much MB as I tried to send emails with attachments and it would send them 8 - 10 of same thing to recipient, hence I couldn't send out any emails to clients.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Colorado Springs, Colorado

Never again

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Requested the full complement of kitchen items at check in. Was informed that I might not receive it until 10 AM the next morning because the hotel was full. I reminded them I was only staying 1 night and would like to cook breakfast before I checked out. Finally got it at 10 PM with no spatula. No shampoo in the shower and was informed the hotel was out. I pressed further and found out this happens often. Front desk said they were sorry. Put my do not disturb sign in the door key slot so I could sleep until 8 AM. Housekeeping knocks on my door at 7 AM. I asked if they saw the do not disturb sign and they said they were informed the room was empty. They said they were sorry. I am the one that is sorry I stayed there and never will again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrewfrom Houston

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for four days. Large room that allowed all to meet in our room each morning and afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtneyfrom Creede

Give it a try

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We read some reviews that weren't great, but decided to give it a go anyway. It was a good stay. The people at the counter were really friendly (they even gave me some guff about "stealing" coffee. It was pretty funny!). The kitchenette was a huge help and the bed was fluffy. The shower was good, but the toilet sounded like a rocket taking off everytime we flushed. That's the only knock, and that's not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Courtneyfrom Lawrence, KS

Great experience!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I thought the hotel was perfect for our needs. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and every amenity we needed was provided. The hotel was also conveniently located off the highway we used to travel throughout our stay in Denver. We'll definitely be staying with them, the next time we're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom SD

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls seemed pretty thin...I could hear the activity in the hallway and in the rooms above and next to me. Otherwise it was a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Westminster, CO

Good stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff service was excellent.