Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Michigan

needs improvement

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My rooms door would not close properly. It took them 2 days to fix that problem. They had no shampoo. The breakfast offerings were granola bars, prepackaged muffins, instant oatmeal, and apples.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powder Springs

Won't stay again

Posted Jul 16, 2014
First, the staff at this place are very nice and helpful, but the cleaning folks need to go... Our first room was GROSS AND DIRTY!! There was hair in the tub and on toilet... Kitchen was dirty so was microwave. We did get moved and our 2nd room was better, but by no means Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from Fresno

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Traveling through

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
No breakfast served. Very smoky room when told it was non-smoking. Wifi not working to stream...had to pay extra 6 dollars for streaming capability. Would not stay there again. This hotel seems to cater to working people...not a place to stay for a family or people who want very good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaime V from Phoenix

Service needs

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Their is no ATM at the hotel, no change machine for vending machines or laundry room. I was told by the night front desk agent that she couldn't give me less quarters than I gave her. So I had to get $20 in quarters to do 2 loads of laundry. She didn't seem very helpful or friendly. I have worked in the hospitality industry for almost 10 years and while the hotel seemed clean and the day time agent was super friendly. The night agent and lack of the other services would keep me from coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room. close to everything, dining etc

Posted Jun 3, 2014
other than a few problems with our reservations the first couple of days, the hotel and staff were great. the room was large and clean, met all our needs. we did not know the hotel was so dog friendly or we would have brought ours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your clean, spacious room and our great location during your visit with us. Still, I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with your reservation; however, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We would love the opportunity to welcome you and your pets in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirk Farley from Carmel, IN

Very Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a nice area with plenty of restaurants, shopping, etc. Room was very comfortable, loved the recliner, internet great, etc. Office staff very helpful and best coffee I have ever had at a motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kirk - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location, your comfortable room and our free Wi-Fi. As well, it's great to hear that you were pleased with our friendly staff and our coffee. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very comfortable. Staff was excellent, and the location was great. Pet friendly hotel. that was the only problem I had was pet dandure. I am allergic to cats and dogs and the room definitely had some lingering pet odor. Great hotel for pet owners, all others suggest another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and that your room was comfortable. We want to apologize about the pet odor. We will have our housekeeping staff be more diligent in making sure our rooms smell fresh. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.