Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Close to airport

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Friendly staff, decent breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

DIA Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: check-in process a little slow
Location: all fine and walk to restaurants
Hotel was very convenient to DIA and room was fine and shuttle was on time and handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Nice staff and facilities. Breakfast was great. And front desk people very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Everything was good except the telephones in the room didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gracious desk staff, comfortable quiet room.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The desk clerk was accommodating, the initial room was smoky smelling, but they were quick to switch me rooms and happy to work with me on airport shuttles. I also appreciated that the airport shuttle ran early enough in the morning to make an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri from Byers, CO

Great experience!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed here for a mother/daughter weekend. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and fresh. We enjoyed the pool. The location was in close proximity to anything you could need. Our overall experience was excellent. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

A wonderful time in Denver

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The friendly service, the clean rooms, the great spa and gym. the free breakfast was great
Cons: Maybe have two different types of meats for breakfast and a second waffle maker.
Location: There where a lot of restuarant, and stores . Easy freeway entrance and exits.
The Fairfield Inn and Suite was a great hotel , Andrew at the front desk was great . He helped my family located stores that we need , was great on direction to sites, and just all around wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to Denver Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We rented 2 rooms for our overnight stay before taking a plane out the next morning. We were pleased with the hotel and with the fact that they provide an airport shuttle. We were pleased with the airport shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel from Jacksonville, FL

Great hotel near Denver airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night before we caught a flight home out of Denver. The staff here is probably the friendliest and most accommodating hotel staff I have ever encountered -- from housekeeping to the front desk. Very clean, great complimentary breakfast -- I would highly recommend this hotel.