Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Everything was good except the telephones in the room didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gracious desk staff, comfortable quiet room.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The desk clerk was accommodating, the initial room was smoky smelling, but they were quick to switch me rooms and happy to work with me on airport shuttles. I also appreciated that the airport shuttle ran early enough in the morning to make an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

A wonderful time in Denver

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The friendly service, the clean rooms, the great spa and gym. the free breakfast was great
Cons: Maybe have two different types of meats for breakfast and a second waffle maker.
Location: There where a lot of restuarant, and stores . Easy freeway entrance and exits.
The Fairfield Inn and Suite was a great hotel , Andrew at the front desk was great . He helped my family located stores that we need , was great on direction to sites, and just all around wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

had to change room because of smell -

Posted Jun 30, 2014
had to change room because of smell - and other room was just as bad -
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Fairfield Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is completely frustrating having to move rooms , especially when it is due to the smell. Please accept my sincerest apologies for your experience. I have shared your feedback with my team and we are reviewing all rooms to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Safe travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Super noisy

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Got no sleep with all the traffic and planes and noise of other guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Fairfield Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We understand the importance of a good night's rest, so I am genuinely sorry you experienced so much noise during your visit. . I have spoken with our team about your concerns and we are focused on doing extra things to help prevent similar issues for future guests. Again, thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. Safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice, close to airport

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Carpet cleaning
Extremely nice staff, nice hotel. One problem room smelled like feet. Staff gave air freshener at my request but didn't offer another room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It was a good night stay and the travel accommodations are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No wake up call!

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Fairfield Inn Denver Airport on June 6 2014. Hotel was average in every respect nothing special at all but the big thing was they Did not give us our wake up call which is why we had stayed there for such an early flight. We had 20 minutes to repack, dress and get downstairs, and by the time we did the bus driver was screaming at us. I would never ever ever recommend this place to anyone else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Shauna, Hotel Management
Thank you sho much for taking the time to share your feedback. I would like to offer my sincerest apologies , for what seems to be a very frustrating experience. We understand the importance of the wake up call before an early flight, and to receive a less than warm welcome from the driver when you arrive to the lobby to depart is completely unacceptable. We have shared your feedback with the staff and coached them on how to ensure that this does not happen again. Again, thank you for sharing your experience. I hope that you will one day give us a chance to service you again and show that our hotel is much better. Safe travles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Family from Kansas

Good

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Wish there was more places to eat with in walking distance.