Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Small rooms. Clean. Expired soda at the desk. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable bed. Overall decent stay. Would be better with coke products instead of Pepsi :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014 by Fairfield Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It's wonderful that you found the beds to be comfortable and the breakfast to be good. I understand your loyalty for Coke products, and I'm sorry that were unable to provide you with them. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Other than not getting our "Wakeup Call" it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin TX

Nice hotel close to Denver airport

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We stayed here the night before an early flight. The staff were friendly; facilities and room were clean and comfortable; shuttle service convenient; and a good breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and pleasant hotel not far from airport

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds . Disposable plates and cutlery in Breakfast room
Cons: Toaster not easy to work
Location: Location good for airport
We picked up a hire car and drove to this hotel only a few miles from Airport for a nights rest before travelling on to Breckenridge. The staff were very helpful and the room comfortable .breakfast was served in clean friendly environment and was ok and well laid out.not 5 star but good value for inexpensive stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Close to airport

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Friendly staff, decent breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix az

DIA Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: check-in process a little slow
Location: all fine and walk to restaurants
Hotel was very convenient to DIA and room was fine and shuttle was on time and handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. The staff was very welcoming and nice rooms. Thank you :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Nice staff and facilities. Breakfast was great. And front desk people very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Lou and Jimfrom Virginia

Very nice airport hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked out well. Convenience of leaving car outstanding feature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Shauna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our parking features and shuttle. We hope to host you again on your future visits to Denver. Safe travels!