Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great room and good facility. Elevators are not convenient to front desk. Breakfast was good and assistant was very personable. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

Only one problem

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel was wonderful. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful. Room was nice. The only problem was that one of the beds was gross when we pulled the sheets back - like the bedding hadn't been changed. There was a dried up contact lens and dried boogers in the bedding - very gross!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night. There is probably 20 places to eat within walking distance. Room was clean and the breakfast was good and a good veriety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Delivered on expectation.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Clean, well priced, comfortable. Only one machine in laundry, unfortunate for a late arrival. Easy in off interstate but far enough to be quiet. Near modern shopping complex with pretty much everything. Breakfast was not as good as a Holiday Inn Express.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel Allenfrom Lone Tree, CO

Ruined by pool

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
After staying at this hotel, I can confirm what other reviewers have been saying. This hotel is ruined by the pool. I don't know what the problem is, but the smells from the pool seem to permeate throughout the hotel. In general, it just smells stale and bleach-y. We had to open the window in our room the whole time just to keep the air fresh. I liked the location of the hotel on the grounds of the outdoor shopping mall, but I'd rather have stayed in a different hotel. Management needs to address whatever is causing the odor problems. Our shower curtain was also completely mangled. A small oversight, but there's no excuse for it. Skip this deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ritafrom Southland

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Minus the beds being super firm (extra lay hard) and hole in the plaster over the toilet, the rest was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Blakefrom Glenwood Springs

fantastic exerience

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
great area to shop and dine with, wonderful location with great accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly - good area & things to do

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was good location for what we were doing in Aurora, Colorado. lots of good shops, restaurants, and things to do w/ 3 kids.