Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great room and good facility. Elevators are not convenient to front desk. Breakfast was good and assistant was very personable. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Only one problem

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel was wonderful. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful. Room was nice. The only problem was that one of the beds was gross when we pulled the sheets back - like the bedding hadn't been changed. There was a dried up contact lens and dried boogers in the bedding - very gross!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Delivered on expectation.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Clean, well priced, comfortable. Only one machine in laundry, unfortunate for a late arrival. Easy in off interstate but far enough to be quiet. Near modern shopping complex with pretty much everything. Breakfast was not as good as a Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Blake from Glenwood Springs

fantastic exerience

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
great area to shop and dine with, wonderful location with great accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly - good area & things to do

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was good location for what we were doing in Aurora, Colorado. lots of good shops, restaurants, and things to do w/ 3 kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eva from Aurora

A haven of rest

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was attending a conference nearby, within walking distance, and my room became a haven of rest to me. Everything was perfect, I loved my room and when I would return in the eve, I stayed there, enjoying the conveniences, and getting the quietness and rest I needed. Thank you for the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddie from Elizabeth

Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and hotel were really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cat from Boulder

Super clean, modern, quiet

Posted May 12, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet our stay was. We slept so well. Very clean room and hotel overall with everything we needed. Small but nice workout gym (free weights and cardio machies). We did stay on the top floor and maybe we were lucky not to have any loud neighbors...I would stay at this Fairfield Inn again. Great location too - near a lot of fast food and other restaurants. We were in the area for a basketball tournament and this was the only near-by hotel. Excellent!