Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Near Denver University

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: The location was superb. Easy access to DU and there were eateries and shopping everywhere. Ideal for incoming Denver University families.
Wonderful wonderful staff. Breakfast was good. The bricks and mortor portion of this hotel disappoint a lot, particularly for the price. The ceilings were low. This hotel was wedged behind a filling station. And a huge, neon bulletin board flashed all night long, inbetween us and the mountains. I'm not quite sure how the parking facility passed zoning -- it was tight, very tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Free Parking, WiFi, and excellent breakfast.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: spaciousness, friendliness of staff, excellent breakfast, fast WiFi
Cons: noisy air conditioning, offer heavy duty plastic glasses instead of very fragile plastic ones in bathroom.
we were greeted in a very friendly manner by Rick, who is obviously in the right occupation. Snacks and drinks were readily available by the front desk. Early morning coffee, tea, and hot water were available prior to breakfast. Breakfast items were constantly refreshed. Bed was extremely comfortable, only the comforter made sleeping a bit too warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
A nice little hotel staff very nice and helpful. Only complaint was that the shower did not drain. So we had to wait 15 minutes between persons to let the dirty water drain out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very nice and friendly hotel! Highly recommended! Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Too cramped for Four people!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel caters to business people not vacationing families!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by Lindsey, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Jodie, I wanted to thank you for taking the time provide a feedback of your stay with us. We strive to accomodate all different type of guests in our hotel. However I have to agree that our hotel is not designed as a resort facility but we will certainly look on improvements options to our leisure guests. We hope to see you again and please feel free to contact us on your future stay. Sincerely, Livia Espada Bench General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Quite Nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Easy access to a main thoroughfare which got us to Cherry Creek Arts Festival, Botanic Gardens, Denver Art Museum, and downtown within minutes.
Location: Plenty of places to eat within walking distance.
Hotel staff was vey friendly and accommodating. Slow drainage in bathtub/shower was fixed within a few hours. Breakfast was excellent. We enjoyed our 2-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eabuisker from meeker, co

Great weekend visit

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very nice. Nice size rooms, pool is slightly small and no whirlpool. parking lot is always tight, but without a big vehicle is doable. Well stocked breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just a good night sleep! Staff was very courteous and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mayunli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com