Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roy from Trenton, Michigan

Nice hotel. Close to NJH facility.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff very friendly and efficient.
Cons: Tub not really "accessible" but just has bars in it. Toilet paper roll needs to be more accessible and toilet needs to be higher. Can't get to window
Location: Location OK and lots of restaurants and shopping in area.
Rooms were clean and staff very pleasant and helpful. Indian restaurant by hotel very good. The "accessible" room was sort of rather than actual. Would stay there again when at the health facility. Breakfast was good and the lady handling the breakfast room was very pleasant and fun to talk with. Internet worked but seemed very slow. Parking garage sort of tight to get around unless you have a handicap parking area sign. Need to be careful entering and leaving garage on ramp. Motel hard to get in to and not very much space to park for registration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Di from The Woodlands, Texas

Very nice hotel just off the interstate.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast, helpful staff. Right near freeway exit. Plenty of covered parking.
Cons: The guest rooms could be larger.
Location: Plenty of places to eat, shopping, grocery stores all nearby.
My daughter and I came from Houston for two days to see a specialist. The hotel was nice, and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin from co

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Utah

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Pleasant, easy to get to, close to RTD Light Rail Station. Staff were helpful and informative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business in Denver from Denver

It was decent

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was decent. Breakfast was a little lame. -The eggs were a little plastiky (like plastic). Sausage wasn't particularly appetizing either. The room was good and the bed was too. The cable offerings are skimpy. So, if you like to veg out while you travel without paying for pay-per-views, elsewhere would probably offer better choices. -Not all the Fairfields are the same. I've stayed at some that have much better tv choices.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at our hotel . We are always looking for ways to improve so I appreciate the specific comments on how your stay could have been better. Our hot breakfast was just introduced this year and we were excited about the upgrade. We are looking for ways to improve it even more! Thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, Lindsey M. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by S. Sanchez from Santa Fe, NM

Good for game day!

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was nice. I enjoyed the location and surrounding area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Chicgo

A Mess at Start but got Better

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: For the most part it was very clean.
Cons: The Free Breakfast. Very small room-there were 2 soccer teams there plus the rest of the guest and there was no room for all of them.Not enough food.
Location: For us it was very convenient to interstate 25, which can get you anywhere.
First we get there and get our cards to the room. Leave for an hour and return to find the room that we were to be in was open and has been used. Went back to the desk, was told that was the only room they had. (King Suite). Was given a handicap room that was smoke filled (Hotel is smoke free). Next morning made sure we got the type of room were had paid for. When received key cards later in the morning we moved just down the hall. Rest of the time we were there we had no problems. Disappointed when staff did not communicate our situation the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheila from Nebraska

Nice location and great hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, and location was just what we needed
The hotel was very clean and enjoyable. The view from our room was amazing. Close to the interstate and shopping outlets. Do not have one complaint, will definitely stay at again!