Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting son in Denver

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Nice stay convenient location. Great breakfast. Clean room. Beautiful mountain view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very neat hotel, close to downtown. Room was clean, staff very polite. Breakfast place is small, but good food. Pool is small, but warm water was great for kids. Overall, I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we truly appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Location of hotel really convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean,quiet and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved. We liked it just as it was.
Location: Places to eat nearby,easy to get out of the city because it's located close to the main highway.
We've never stayed in Denver before but we are sure lucky we picked this one. The room was great,the staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very good. Nice location for what we wanted to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
I am very pleased the hotel worked out well for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice - Just off 470

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great staff. Gave us directions to a few restaurants in the area. In a quiet neighborhood. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Friendly and helpful staff but cramped hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. Customer service was second to none. However, the actual hotel was so compact that it was uncomfortable. The breakfast room was always overflowing and left little room to walk from your table to food or out the door. The ceilings were low and the rooms were tiny. There was only enough room between the dresser and bed to open the dresser drawer. The bed was pushed against the heater/air conditioner because the room was so small. The bathroom door opened against the sink and you had to walk into the bathroom and close the door before you could reach the bathtub. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. I felt bad for the staff because they really do try to make up for the short comings of the hotel. I appreciated not having tip pay for parking and having a parking structure. However, The parking was so small that you could not easily move in and out of a parking space. If you had more than a compact car or small SUV it would be next to impossible to maneuver in the structure. In the 3 days we were there, we witnessed an accident and two near misses in the structure. If I was by myself, this hotel MIGHT be manageable but for a family of 4 it is just too small for more than 1 night. I will not stay here again and that is hard for me to say because I am a fan of Fairfield Inns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to hear the size of the rooms and parking structure did not meet your needs. We do offer a larger suite which is a better choice for a family of 4. We also have an open lot across from the parking garage which is much better for larger vehicles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Spot

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Great location, clean rooms, nice staff and good breakfast. Next to shopping center and many restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, I am glad to hear the location worked out well for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

nice hotel, good value

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Good location, but room was tight for two queen beds. One bed was against the wall and the other was inches from the AC unit. My parents room had hot and cold water in sink reversed! Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I apologize for the issues you had during your stay but I am glad to hear the staff and breakfast were enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

People were great!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Great service for check in and breakfast. Awesome bed. I'm calling yo ask what kind of mattresses they buy so I can get one at home.
Cons: Parking ramp was so tight. Maybe a bit more ground parking?
We got in late and our kids needed to get to bed right away. The woman at the front desk was extremely friendly and after hearing about our family's long day even upgraded our room so the kids would get better sleep. It was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver co

accessible to freeways and restaurants.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Off the bat, I became concerned, because check in time was at 3 o'clock and my room wasn't ready until 4. overall, everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hotchkiss, CO

Been Staying Here for Years

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: It's a good location to access both Cherry Creek area and with I25 just around the corner, it's an easy drive to downtown.
Cons: Access in and out of the parking structure would be easier if you could exit onto the side street.
We recently spent just one night at the Fairfield Inn, for a quick visit with family. Check-in was easy, staff was friendly and the room was great.