Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Spot

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Great location, clean rooms, nice staff and good breakfast. Next to shopping center and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

nice hotel, good value

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Good location, but room was tight for two queen beds. One bed was against the wall and the other was inches from the AC unit. My parents room had hot and cold water in sink reversed! Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

People were great!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Great service for check in and breakfast. Awesome bed. I'm calling yo ask what kind of mattresses they buy so I can get one at home.
Cons: Parking ramp was so tight. Maybe a bit more ground parking?
We got in late and our kids needed to get to bed right away. The woman at the front desk was extremely friendly and after hearing about our family's long day even upgraded our room so the kids would get better sleep. It was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver co

accessible to freeways and restaurants.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Off the bat, I became concerned, because check in time was at 3 o'clock and my room wasn't ready until 4. overall, everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hotchkiss, CO

Been Staying Here for Years

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: It's a good location to access both Cherry Creek area and with I25 just around the corner, it's an easy drive to downtown.
Cons: Access in and out of the parking structure would be easier if you could exit onto the side street.
We recently spent just one night at the Fairfield Inn, for a quick visit with family. Check-in was easy, staff was friendly and the room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ne

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice hotel, good location for downtown activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstige Lage mit tollem Ausblick

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür, in 35 Minuten ist man in Denvers City, Supermarkt und Restaurants in der Nähe, gutes und kostengünstiges Hotel für Stadterkundungen. Sauberes, großes Zimmer. Frühstück war gut und umfangreich. Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Rezeptionspersonal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hope PA

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Room was great, clean and with comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

May 15 2015

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable room. Decent breakfast choices. Convenient location with covered parking.
Cons: The clerk at the counter was not welcoming at all. Also, I do not like to be asked what the purpose of my visit is.
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, a grocery store, a liquor store and fast food restaurants.
The hotel was what I expected after reading online reviews.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frisco, co

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Good breakfast, friendly staff. Convienent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property, I hope to see you back again soon.