Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Quite Nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Easy access to a main thoroughfare which got us to Cherry Creek Arts Festival, Botanic Gardens, Denver Art Museum, and downtown within minutes.
Location: Plenty of places to eat within walking distance.
Hotel staff was vey friendly and accommodating. Slow drainage in bathtub/shower was fixed within a few hours. Breakfast was excellent. We enjoyed our 2-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shannon from Colorado

Nice hotel but it is in a very busy area of Denver

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Clean, nice newish room but a little smaller than expected. Comfortable bed and nice linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by grampsDC

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Cons: Another Chair would be helpful
Location: Located on a very very busy street. Enterance is on the side street and not on the main street as addressed.
Just like most any other chain! Breakfasts were above the norm!
3 out of 5
by Christina from Colorado springs, co

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Staff was pleasant
I blame myself for not reading into the amenities better, however, for the price I paid for this room I would have expected more. There is no restaurant or lounge, or room service of any sort. Surrounding places that do serve food close early. Room was very small, little to no privacy. Also the room was not fully cleaned. The coffee maker still had coffee from previous stay. The alarm clock in the room was set to go off at 2am and required me to get out of bed and turn lights on to get it to turn off. Very inconvenient. Being that we spend many weekends in Denver over the year, I know that I can book a room in the Tech Center area and get more amenities, double the space at half the cost of this hotel. Needless to say, we won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Omaha Ne

Life savers.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
They helped me out of a jam last minute during one of the busiest weekends of the year. Very awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roy from Trenton, Michigan

Nice hotel. Close to NJH facility.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff very friendly and efficient.
Cons: Tub not really "accessible" but just has bars in it. Toilet paper roll needs to be more accessible and toilet needs to be higher. Can't get to window
Location: Location OK and lots of restaurants and shopping in area.
Rooms were clean and staff very pleasant and helpful. Indian restaurant by hotel very good. The "accessible" room was sort of rather than actual. Would stay there again when at the health facility. Breakfast was good and the lady handling the breakfast room was very pleasant and fun to talk with. Internet worked but seemed very slow. Parking garage sort of tight to get around unless you have a handicap parking area sign. Need to be careful entering and leaving garage on ramp. Motel hard to get in to and not very much space to park for registration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Staff Unmatched

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has the best staff. Cheery, helpful, and professional. Had the impression these folks could succeed at whatever they attempt. But I know it must come from management. GREAT PLACE TO STAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Di from The Woodlands, Texas

Very nice hotel just off the interstate.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast, helpful staff. Right near freeway exit. Plenty of covered parking.
Cons: The guest rooms could be larger.
Location: Plenty of places to eat, shopping, grocery stores all nearby.
My daughter and I came from Houston for two days to see a specialist. The hotel was nice, and we would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Lindsey, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and posting a review online! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you again during any future trips to Denver! Sincerely, Lindsey Marsh Assistant GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin from co

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com