Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed at the four seasons very recently on 28/12-01/01 and it was the most amazing 4 days. Our flight landed at 1030, normally we would have our luggage stored, but the four seasons has our room ready on arrival. This was simply amazing, as we had to catch a Broncos game at 2pm! It gave us enough time to freshen up and get ready for the beginning of a fantastic getaway. I could write for days about the wonderful service. The genuine staff. The attention to detail. But I'll keep it rather short. They were simply amazing. I love this chain and I will for sure be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamelafrom Chevy Chase, Maryland

Stay in Denver on the 1st of 2015

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel spa is divine. The hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The view from our room of the clock tower made the already beautiful room spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Beach

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great location to walk anywhere downtown even in record breaking cold weather. Gym was ok even for a free weight person as myself. Personnel were all amenable and very helpful. Expensive, but I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Classy, friendly and accomidating staff. Great spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great hotel, clean and well appointed. Friendly professional staff, took care of all my requests upon check in. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Four Seasons is consistently among the best places to stay--accommodations and staff top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom Fort Lauderdale.

Happy respite.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous respite. Great spa. Beautiful views. Nice people. I got altitude sickness and they helped breathe life back into me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
So glad to hear our staff took care of you, as altitude sickness is a common ailment when visiting Colorado. We appreciate the five-star rating and hope to have you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom Aspen

The Four seasons is always a good choice

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 night stay in denver. Got a massage at the spa and dinner at Edge. Everything was great. Amazing room and amazing service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
We appreciate the review and business! Sincerely, Jim Guttau, Director of Public Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Madison

Great Denver Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons. Food in the Edge restaurant was excellent as was service. We enjoyed the fitness center and spa, and loved the fact that the spa was available to us every day of our stay, whether or not we had any services scheduled that day. The location is excellent - an easy walk to the Denver Center For The Performing Arts and restaurants in Larimer Square.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
We appreciate your compliments on our convenient downtown location, The Spa and EDGE Restaurant. It's our sincere hope that you can stay with us again soon.