Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis,MN

Great Stay-Luxurious

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The Room was great and the pool and the weight room were first class.
Cons: NA
Location: Tons of restaurant and bars and the civic center all within walking distance.
Great amenities first class all the way from the doorman to the sun butler. Everyone makes sure you are enjoying yourself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the guest room, pool, fitness center and our convenient location in the heart of downtown. Sincerely, Jim Guttau, Director of Public Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the location and the nearby attractions.
The room was very nice, and we were able to relax, just like we had desired. We were a bit disappointed that the spa was already reserved when we went to make a massage appointment, but we understand it fills up well in advance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating of our hotel. Yes, our spa is extremely popular, so we hope you can experience it on your next visit here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily Vogl from Washington, DC

Lovely shops and plenty of good restaunts

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
are just around the corner. Our stay was too short !!! the front desk staff upgraded us to a corner suite from which we could see the snow-capped Rocky Mountains. Recommended a fabulous restaurant. the hotel offers a car service to the great Clyfford Still and Denver Art Museum, both are highly worth visiting
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Greetings, I am glad you enjoyed our convenient location downtown. Our corner suites are a favorite room of guests, so I am pleased to hear you enjoyed it--and the views. Please visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Salt Lake City

Great experience

Posted May 6, 2014
Hotel has an excellent location near the 14th street mall, and the pool area and spa are fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim F. from lou, ky

Very Nice Hotel, Weird Staff , Valet Thiefs

Posted May 6, 2014
Loved the Hotel and Location, Didn't like there is no self parking only Valet! The staff was a little odd they all just watch you come and go nosiy staff, one of the valet guys went thru my car and stole edibles out of my console. Called hotel after I relized they were gone at Airport they told me sorry nothing they could do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One word...awesome!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Great,clean beautiful hotel! Nice view from corner rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star rating of our hotel. We hope we can welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect place

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the luxury! When we returned from our night on the town the room was ready for us--including fresh ice, shades pulled and lights dimmed! Very comfortable! The room was nice and the bathroom was perfect down to every last detail including the tv in the mirror, large over sized bath tub and shower to the awesome smelling soap! Only down side was paying for parking to stay at hotel--valet parking is only option and it is not included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Greetings, I am glad to hear you enjoyed our signature "turn-down" service upon your return to the guest room in the evening. Valet parking is a standard charge in almost all downtown hotels, as we enjoy making our guests' stay as convenient and hassle-free as possible. We look forward to you staying with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cgg from G

chill

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We were skiing in Vail and wanted to stay in Denver a couple of nights before we flew out. The hotel was perfect to just chill and relax. The gym and steam room made it even better to just ease back into reality. The location was perfect and the room was super comfy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star rating of our hotel. Please visit us again soon!