Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis,MN

Great Stay-Luxurious

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The Room was great and the pool and the weight room were first class.
Cons: NA
Location: Tons of restaurant and bars and the civic center all within walking distance.
Great amenities first class all the way from the doorman to the sun butler. Everyone makes sure you are enjoying yourself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the guest room, pool, fitness center and our convenient location in the heart of downtown. Sincerely, Jim Guttau, Director of Public Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the location and the nearby attractions.
The room was very nice, and we were able to relax, just like we had desired. We were a bit disappointed that the spa was already reserved when we went to make a massage appointment, but we understand it fills up well in advance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating of our hotel. Yes, our spa is extremely popular, so we hope you can experience it on your next visit here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Salt Lake City

Great experience

Posted May 6, 2014
Hotel has an excellent location near the 14th street mall, and the pool area and spa are fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim F. from lou, ky

Very Nice Hotel, Weird Staff , Valet Thiefs

Posted May 6, 2014
Loved the Hotel and Location, Didn't like there is no self parking only Valet! The staff was a little odd they all just watch you come and go nosiy staff, one of the valet guys went thru my car and stole edibles out of my console. Called hotel after I relized they were gone at Airport they told me sorry nothing they could do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One word...awesome!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Great,clean beautiful hotel! Nice view from corner rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star rating of our hotel. We hope we can welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cgg from G

chill

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We were skiing in Vail and wanted to stay in Denver a couple of nights before we flew out. The hotel was perfect to just chill and relax. The gym and steam room made it even better to just ease back into reality. The location was perfect and the room was super comfy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and 5-star rating of our hotel. Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of downtown Denver!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The hotel is in a great location. The view was amazing! Easy access to downtown! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely spa

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Edge is a great restaurant Get the head and neck massage with Lauren
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting EDGE Restaurant and our spa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from San Diego

Dog sledding

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Very family friendly even so the hotel is in a business district . They booked a dog sledding trip for us and it was superb . Good food .
Cons: I miss the breakfast bar at Four Seasons . Food could be a bit more trendy , like Duo Restaurant style .
Location: Good location , near 16 th. street mall . Convention Center close by . We went to the Science Museum , great for kids .Ate brunch at Duo Restaurant .
Clean rooms , comfortable beds , spacious rooms , nice bathroom , very good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Denver, Colorado

Wonderful experience~

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything! It is fabulous.
Location: 16th street mall All the good downtown shopping and dining
Wonderful and romantic. Looking forward to going back again soon!