Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful hotel in the heart of the city.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: The new Union Station and the 16th street mall.
We had a wonderful four night stay. The staff were all so accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis,MN

Great Stay-Luxurious

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The Room was great and the pool and the weight room were first class.
Cons: NA
Location: Tons of restaurant and bars and the civic center all within walking distance.
Great amenities first class all the way from the doorman to the sun butler. Everyone makes sure you are enjoying yourself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the guest room, pool, fitness center and our convenient location in the heart of downtown. Sincerely, Jim Guttau, Director of Public Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the location and the nearby attractions.
The room was very nice, and we were able to relax, just like we had desired. We were a bit disappointed that the spa was already reserved when we went to make a massage appointment, but we understand it fills up well in advance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating of our hotel. Yes, our spa is extremely popular, so we hope you can experience it on your next visit here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyandrsn34 from Denver, CO

Absolutely wonderful

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was wonderful. We arrived and were treated as though we were the only guests there, with full attention. Our stay was to celebrate our anniversary and our room was upgraded. The room was wonderful and a crib was provided for our 10 month old son. Everything from the room service to the service at the pool was amazing. We will absolutely return to the Four Seasons for future celebrations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating of our hotel! We are pleased to hear about your experience--from the pool to the baby crib. Visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emily Vogl from Washington, DC

Lovely shops and plenty of good restaunts

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
are just around the corner. Our stay was too short !!! the front desk staff upgraded us to a corner suite from which we could see the snow-capped Rocky Mountains. Recommended a fabulous restaurant. the hotel offers a car service to the great Clyfford Still and Denver Art Museum, both are highly worth visiting
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Greetings, I am glad you enjoyed our convenient location downtown. Our corner suites are a favorite room of guests, so I am pleased to hear you enjoyed it--and the views. Please visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Salt Lake City

Great experience

Posted May 6, 2014
Hotel has an excellent location near the 14th street mall, and the pool area and spa are fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim F. from lou, ky

Very Nice Hotel, Weird Staff , Valet Thiefs

Posted May 6, 2014
Loved the Hotel and Location, Didn't like there is no self parking only Valet! The staff was a little odd they all just watch you come and go nosiy staff, one of the valet guys went thru my car and stole edibles out of my console. Called hotel after I relized they were gone at Airport they told me sorry nothing they could do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One word...awesome!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Great,clean beautiful hotel! Nice view from corner rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star rating of our hotel. We hope we can welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com