Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Excellent accommodations. Staff very helpful and courteous. Food at the hotel was delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hands down best hotel in Denver

Posted Apr 30, 2015
My wife and I stayed Friday through monday and experienced what a hotel should be like. I've traveled all across the United states and Canada and I challenge any other hotel in Denver to provide the same experience we had for the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and five-star review. Please stay with us again when passing through Denver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, modern. Room was large.
Cons: The Four Seasons Atlanta provided my younger child with slippers and robe his side so he was a little disappointed that those were not provided here.
Location: Ballpark within a mile, zoo, natural history museum both within 3 miles. Walking distance to many restuarants.
Provided a welcome treat for my son. Noticed I was low on toothpaste so housekeeping left me a new tube. Staff very friendly especially the doorman. Always took time to chat with us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service during your stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal from Expedia and a great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Parking fee.
The Four Seasons Denver is a beautiful hotel in a great location. Rooms are luxurious and spotless with Nespresso machines (!!). Staff is quite friendly and attentive. My only complaint is the $42 a day valet parking fee with no real self-park option. I also thought the attention to the workout facility was not nearly as immediate as at other Four Seasons hotels. Two mornings I used a treadmill that had not been cleaned or loaded with a new towel. A minor complaint but, for the price and class of the hotel, legitimate. Expedia deal was also great. I would not have stayed at the hotel absent the deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for the compliments on our location and staff. We appreciate the feedback on the fitness center and valet parking. Our valet parking fee is comparable to other luxury hotels downtown, and there are many self-park garages nearby. We thank you for the five-star review and hope you can return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Very close to the perfection

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Excellent hotel 5 minutes from the convention center with a Starbucks in between ... Great lounge atmosphere, clean and spacious room, superb spa/pool area. The staff is excellent, especially the receptionists. Will come back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, we appreciate your five-star review and compliments! Please return again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long weekend in Denver

Posted Mar 24, 2015
A slightly laid back version of othe Four Seasons in which we have stayed - and we enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Same excellent service and amenities one would expect. Great location with a broad variety of restaurants within 5-7 minute walk. Note: parking is $42 (unlimited valet in and out - but there can be a wait of 5-10 minutes); and wifi is at additional cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit and five-star review. We appreciate the compliments on service and location. WiFi is complimentary to all of our guests, and for those who desire high speed, there is an additional cost. Please visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Nice place to stay in downtown Denver

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: rooms and lobby.
Cons: hotter water would be nice
Location: Downtown near performing arts center
This hotel is quite new, the facilities are top notch, staff friendly and helpful, rooms are modern and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your visit from Arizona! It's our hope you'll return to us when in Denver again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Shopping, had massages, ate lots of room service. All was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia Luz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Afrom Los Angeles

hotel good but not great

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
the staff is adequate for such a expensive hotel. it took an hour to get breakfast .the menu is quite restricted for room service. most importantly the room that they gave us has a large window facing west windows on the third and fourth floor facing the pool .this shows everyone at the pool a clear view of the interior of the room therefore it is not private.incredibly helpful and friendly however the valets at the front of the hotel at times were dismissive and somewhat inattentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and feedback from your stay. We can't thank you enough. Please visit again soon!