Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcestershure, Uk

Excellent hotel in the heart of downtown Denver

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We stayed for 7 nights and enjoyed everything about this hotel. Excellent location, friendly staff who went out of their way to give you great service. Breakfast and edge bar food good value and high quality. Our room had everything you could poodibly need and cleanliness was first class. We travelled from England to see the Miami Dolphins and the only thing the hotel couldn't deliver was a win against the Denver Broncos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff was nice and very helpful.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Every department of the hotel was great. The location was perfect to restaurants and shopping and easy travel to nearby cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Top of the line service in convenient location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Twice a day room detailing. Lighting in bathroom. Comfortable bed. Large windows. Very quiet heating/air conditioning. Soundproof room.
Cons: Extended hours for hot tub.
Location: Close to convention centre and hockey stadium.
Hotel amenities and cleanliness were tops. Rooms are spacious and well thought out with every detail. Convenient location to convention centre, sports fields.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
We appreciate the high rating! We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
I absolutely enjoyed myself here. The accomodations were what you would expect of a 5 star hotel. The little touches like water bottles from the valet and employees going out of their way to press the elevator button for you, truly made it a great experience. I really can't imagine staying anywhere else while visiting Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for your recent visit and mentioning employees going out of their way. Visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, ca

Great Down town location!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel right in the middle of downtown. We were able to walk to mile high stadium, the Pepsi center, and Coors Field. Hundreds of bars and restaurants close by. And the upscale rooms and service you'd expect from a Four Seasons. Must stay here
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Greetings, we are glad you enjoyed our location, service and guest rooms. We appreciate the five-star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Wonderful hotel in the heart of the city.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: The new Union Station and the 16th street mall.
We had a wonderful four night stay. The staff were all so accommodating and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you'll return to our hotel soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Denver

Great service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was the best! Room was nice.The only complaint is no plugs by the headboard.Was a pain to charge our phones. The pool was great as was the service at the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on charging phones and the compliment on pool service. Come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis,MN

Great Stay-Luxurious

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The Room was great and the pool and the weight room were first class.
Cons: NA
Location: Tons of restaurant and bars and the civic center all within walking distance.
Great amenities first class all the way from the doorman to the sun butler. Everyone makes sure you are enjoying yourself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the guest room, pool, fitness center and our convenient location in the heart of downtown. Sincerely, Jim Guttau, Director of Public Relations