Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St, Pete

Deluxe hotel in the heart of the city!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, room service, staff
The staff was excellent. The room service was delicious every time. The room was tastefully decorated and modern. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed at the four seasons very recently on 28/12-01/01 and it was the most amazing 4 days. Our flight landed at 1030, normally we would have our luggage stored, but the four seasons has our room ready on arrival. This was simply amazing, as we had to catch a Broncos game at 2pm! It gave us enough time to freshen up and get ready for the beginning of a fantastic getaway. I could write for days about the wonderful service. The genuine staff. The attention to detail. But I'll keep it rather short. They were simply amazing. I love this chain and I will for sure be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redondo Beach

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great location to walk anywhere downtown even in record breaking cold weather. Gym was ok even for a free weight person as myself. Personnel were all amenable and very helpful. Expensive, but I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Classy, friendly and accomidating staff. Great spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great hotel, clean and well appointed. Friendly professional staff, took care of all my requests upon check in. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Four Seasons is consistently among the best places to stay--accommodations and staff top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We stayed over Christmas and everything was fantastic. The staff would do anything for you. Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us as your Christmas hotel of choice! We appreciate the 5-star rating and hope you can return soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Not what I expected from the Four Seasons

Posted Dec 29, 2014
More like a Hyatt or Westin than a Four Seasons. It's usually the little things that differentiate the Four Seasons and push it to 5 stars--consistency of standards--decor, amenities, cleanliness, service. Here are just a few things that were below 5-Star: moldy tub faucet; inconvenient outlet placement for electronics, no hand or face towels or bath products within reach of bathtub, ice bucket was filled only 1 of 4 nights, no slippers. Spa had no comfortable place to lounge and read--relaxation room had only 3 chairs and lights were too dim to read. Waiting room had doctor's office chairs. Asked 3 people 4 times for tissues--the 2 boxes they had in the ladies area were empty. Bar area chairs had worn/torn upholstery. Restaurant was very noisy--poor acoustics--it was hard to enjoy a meal at the end of a long day of traveling--need to do something to baffle the sound. All in all, a comfortable hotel but just not to the standard I've come to expect of The Four Seasons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional and welcome the opportunity to hear more. If you would be willing to do so, please call our hotel and ask for a front desk manager. We hope for a future opportunity to welcome you back and provide a memorable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

GREAT

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Staff Proximity to everything
Cons: Nothing that I saw
Location: Everything is nearby, shopping, Theater, zoo, Museums, Restaurants, and so much more.
One of the best Hotels we have stayed in! The Service from the staff was perfect and the Edge restaurant and our waiter were awesome. 1st time in Denver and if we return we would not stay any place else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. Please return again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great Experience!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, turn-down service, modern facility, comfortable, quiet
Cons: Front desk staff ONLY addressed my husband even though the reservation was in my name (wife) and I presented my credit card upon check-in. Very odd!
Location: Great location - two blocks from Larimer square and 16th Street Mall. Perfect for walking to any of the local venues and restaurants!
My husband and I had a great weekend stay at the Four Seasons. Comfortable, clean and modern rooms. They were very quiet and relaxing. The hot tub was great, too. Even though it was the middle of winter, staff still came out on occasion to see if we needed anything. The staff in the hotel was attentive, friendly and helpful. We used the fitness room and loved it! They had all of the equipment for a good workout. The full size windows were a nice touch since most hotels tend to put their gyms in the basement. We loved the facilities and would return in a heartbeat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Greetings, it sounds as if you were able to take advantage of many things at our hotel--from hot tub to fitness center. We appreciate the five-star rating. Sincerely, Jim Guttau, Director of Public Relations