Ratings based on 1,623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nm

very satisfied

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: quiet and comfortable and location was good
Cons: on site restaurant quality needs to be better
Location: downtown location good, close to broncos stadium and other venues, short drive to zoo and museums
lovely hotel, comfortable beds and quiet. Restaurant on site was not very good, the service was good but the breakfast was not good on the buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Perfect location. Only complaint is that they only offer Valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC

Stunning Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We will be back to Denver, just to spend the weekend at this hotel again...amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The hotel was great. Very clean and the staff is very helpful. Housekeeping went above and beyond for us. The only issue we had was with parking...self park is expensive with no ins and outs and valet is $33 each day with ins and outs but you still have to tip the valet. Parking is just expensive here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Princeton, NJ

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Front Desk responsiveness.
Location: Heart of downtown Denver. One block from 16th St Mall. Close to Colorado Convention Center.
Everything asked for was provided quickly. Excellent craft beer selection. Wine at Lobby bar reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The rooms are clean and modern looking. The staff was attentive and friendly. It was a short stay, but it was very positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This is an excellent hotel!! I would highly recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Always a great experience and is the only place I stay in Denver. They are consistent, friendly and go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Great hotel, but do not stay near the elevator

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The staff were professional and offered great service
Cons: If the hotel is not at capacity (and it wasn't during my stay). The rooms near the elevator should not be booked. Very noisy, all night long!
Location: Great restaurants and various venues for entertainment.
Most everything was great.... Enjoyed the room My ONLY complaint was that we were near the elevator. CHANGE your room immediately! The elevator was very noisy and ran all night long! The good stuff: The hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants and attractions. The check-in person was professional and respectful. Enjoyed the hotel bar, the bartender was professional and offered great service. The bar had a singer with an acoustic guitar. Very talented performer and just the right volume. Thoroughly enjoyed his music/singing, while still able to engage in conversation. Did not eat at the restaurant, but when I went to get coffee in the morning, the staff was very responsive and welcoming. Would highly recommend staying here, but they need to not book the rooms near the elevator, when not full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Comfort in the Mile High City

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: They had a wine bar and a pub in the hotel. It was close to all ammenities.
Cons: It was great the way it was.
Location: Restaurants, micro breweries, coffee bars.
Needed a hotel in the downtown area within walking distance to restaurants and not too far from the airport. This was a wonderful surprise. Quiet for a big hotel. The comfort of the room was great.