Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls,SD

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We will be recommending this hotel. We were very impressed. All around great place, location,and stay. Very clean rooms, nice staff, and food was better than most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by l, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the airport

Posted Jun 16, 2015
arrived early in the day and were able to accommodate an early check in. Room was clean and very comfortable Breakfast was very good and included an omelet station. Internet and cable were very spotty but was more of a minor inconvenience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by l, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I mostly just slept at the hotel, but the room was nice, clean and comfy. Loved that it has a full kitchen and the price was very modest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by l, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, VA

Great room!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Cons: If anything, a hairdryer being in the room without requesting one would be an added plus. The pillows, to me, were too soft. That's all!
Location: Until this area builds up, which won't take long by the looks of it, there are only two restaurants close, and the 7-Eleven on the corner for gasoline
For the 2 full days that I stayed here, the breakfasts were great. Lots of choices, and a comfortable little seating area. I loved the room, since it was more of a suite, with the full kitchen! The best part of the bathroom was the walk-in shower, and the double doors were a real nice touch. The small store with choices for food was very much appreciated. All of the staff was very courteous and easy to talk to. Of course, being right at the airport was the best attraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brown oven mighty stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Great breakfast and very nice shuttle to airport experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Close to the airport and rentals

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The room was great. It was clean and had everything that we needed. The bathroom was wonderful. The showers are huge. Inside pool and hot tub were easy to access. The rooms were very spacious. We were able to get a great deal on Expedia. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15 minutes from Airport via shuttle.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
You need a car if you plan to venture from the Hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants, and freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

Very clean and well cared for hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Location: Very convenient to airport with shuttle service.
I may have nudged the rating up but I was in an accessible room, meaning that for me some things were not normal height when I am a little taller than average. Otherwise, great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Reasonably priced, perfectly decent, easy access

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: the staff, clean rooms, well equipped
Cons: ice location[s] & maybe elevator if it`s possible--for all I know they could be perfectly safe...
Location: This is strictly an airport place
Staff very helpful in all respects. Elevators slow and vibrating too much for my liking Only one ice station in very far end of bottom floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very nice and comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted May 19, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was extremely clean and comfortable! I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay here on my next trip to Colorado. 5/5!!