Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Reasonably priced, perfectly decent, easy access

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: the staff, clean rooms, well equipped
Cons: ice location[s] & maybe elevator if it`s possible--for all I know they could be perfectly safe...
Location: This is strictly an airport place
Staff very helpful in all respects. Elevators slow and vibrating too much for my liking Only one ice station in very far end of bottom floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very nice and comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted May 19, 2015
Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was extremely clean and comfortable! I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay here on my next trip to Colorado. 5/5!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watford City, ND

Close to the airport!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Newer hotel, well keep! Free airport shuttle. Best complimentary breakfast I've ever had at a hotel. Will definitely stay there again if I'm back in the Denver area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

All was fine but no need for a suite

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The shuttle bus to the airport terminal. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The coffee making machine.
Location: Nothing nearby except the airport.
We found the bedroom area fine but need not need a full kitchen. We only used the kitchen to brew coffee that was too weak to drink. The bathroom and closet area suited our needs. We would have preferred a full room without a room divider.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vega

Loved my stay... Clean, pleasant staff. 4 stars

Posted May 16, 2015
Loved my stay of 3 days. VERY clean room and hotel. EXCELLENT STAFF... Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted May 10, 2015
Cons: Nothing!!
The front desk employee was concerned that the room I had booked would be crowded, and upgraded our room to the suite at no additional expense. I did not expect that kind of service and was extremely pleased. The next morning when I went to start our vehicle to head to the airport, it wouldn't start. One of their employees, spent over a half hour trying to get his vehicle to jump start our SUV. Unfortunately, because it was blocked in by other vehicles, he was unable to do so. I very much appreciate his time and efforts though. On a side note, the complimentary breakfast was the best I've ever had. It definitely was a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Family gathering

Posted May 1, 2015
Location: Restaurants nearby, close to airport, we had everything that we needed for our trip
We reserved three suites for when all our family came from all parts of the United States to lay our dear Grandma to rest. The hotel worked with us on very short notice. They were extremely accommodating and sympathetic to our situation. Excellent customer service, great value. We have 5 adult children and they all came. A sad reason to gather, but a lovely experience being together in comfortable surroundings at a fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gillette,WY

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
It was great! Really liked the studio rooms. Easy in and out to the airport and a short drive to the downtown Denver area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice place. The rooms have a kitchenette and sitting room and separate bedroom. Nice pool and hot tub and exercise room also. Happy hour is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ciara at the front desk was awesome

Posted Apr 26, 2015
easy and convenient for airport use. employees were professional and knowledgable