Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Beautiful room, kind staff, wonderful indoor pool. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice hotel near airport and car rental services.

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle service from airport to hotel is a plus. 24 hour workout room!
Cons: Parking
Location: Location to Aurora is only fifteen minutes; Minutes to car rental services. Shopping is within fifteen minutes. Ruby Tuesday restaurant is close by!
A friendly staff and a delicious complementary breakfast; the breakfast selection had more selections than I expected! Delicious, hot and plentiful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I was staying at this hotel At the end of a business trip to make getting to the airport easy. I had a lot of work to complete and was happy to get to the large room to settle in and finish my work. I soon discover the internet did not work, I called the front desk and they gave instructions but still no connectivity. Also the area is so remote that I could not get emails off with my iPhone, so my evening was a total loss from a production standpoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 30yr old female from madison, wi

Close to DIA

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Very reasonable prices. Clean and comfortable room. Very minor knicks in the walls, otherwise very modern new room. We had a private kitchen (fully stocked with plates, silverware glasses and pots and pans) which was nice. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Took the shuttle to the airport at 4:45am with no problems and a courtesy call 15 mins prior. Overall a great experience and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by d

Great

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Short stay before travel. Helpful, clean quiet. We enjoyed the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great hotel with a very accommodative staff that made getting from airport to the hotel very easy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frustrating experience

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Staff did their best to sort thing out but they can only do so much.
Cons: Clearly state on site shuttles need to be called for More frequent shuttles or proper shuttle circuit every 10 - 15 mins like other airport hotels.
Location: n/a
Unfortunately, it seems there are no hotels close to Denver Airport (or Expedia doesn't have them) and Hyatt House shows as the closest. Having been stranded by United Airlines in Denver for the night, I picked this hotel based on being closest (still 5.5 miles but closer than others). Here is what went wrong: - Description says shuttles but Hyatt House is one of the few hotels you have to "call" for the shuttle although it doesn't say this. After waiting 30 mins on Island 3 seeing all the other hotel shuttles - I eventually called them to find out they could get me a shuttle in a further 20 mins. It was already late (and my replacement flight was early next morning) so I spent $30 to get to the hotel. - Got to hotel - although I had Expedia confirmation, they couldn't find it. Hotel said I would need to pay again which I just flatly refused so they sorted it out somehow. Not ever happened when booking last minute with Expedia before but they claimed it happens "all the time". - Room was comfortable but fridge very noisy so it made noise all night. It was too late to call them to fix. - Shuttles in morning only run every 45 mins so I ended up incurring a further $15 to share taxi with another guest. All other airport hotels I've stayed at have shuttles every 10 to 15 mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great DEN option

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Stayed for a night, perfectly met my requirements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

It was very relaxing clean friendly it was amazing

Posted Mar 11, 2014
it was an amazing experience we will definitely be going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kelly from philadelphia

Really nice hotel and staff!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff Clean comfortable room Nice gym and pool Tasty breakfast buffet
Location: Close to airport. There is a 7-11 and a few restaurants in walking distance
I was meant to stay here overnight, but my daughter got sick a few hours before we were meant to go to the airport. We ended up staying an extra two nights and were basically stuck in our room the entire time due to my daughters illness. The staff were so nice! Two staff members, Arturo and Michael were especially helpful, in helping me get the things that I needed to take care of my daughter since I could barely leave the room. The rooms were very nice, spacious with very nice kitchen facilities. It also had a very nice gym and a warm pool. They also had an excellent breakfast buffet where there were many choices of food, including an omelet station. They also had a nice evening social that is held Monday-Thursday nights with appetizers and drinks. It was nice to be able to get out of the room for a few minutes and grab a drink and a bite to eat. The shuttle driver Carl also took me to the grocery store one day so I could pick up certain foods that my daughter could eat. I would definitely recommend this hotel.