Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Fantastic option if staying near DIA for a night

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Fast internet, friendly service, easy access to airport.
Cons: Nothing, this was one of the few hotels I give a perfect 10 to.
Location: Close to the airport, that's about it.
Fantastic experience. It's a nice hotel, what you'd expect from a Hyatt House. The check in desk was friendly, got to my room, nice rooms with huge bathroom, kitchen, bedroom and living room. Just stayed for a night when flying out in the AM. Woke up and went to breakfast then headed out. Breakfast was better than expected. Overall a perfect 10 in my book
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach, FL

warm place on a cold night

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff went out of their way to help.
Location: It's a great location when you have an early flight.
It was 11 degrees outside, and the hot tub was wonderful. Although it was close to the airport, it was surprisingly quiet. Yes, it resulted in a good night's sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

A bit bare bones for a Hyatt.... of any level.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Location: Closest hotel to Denver airport.
Really pretty basic for any kind of Hyatt. Housekeeping did not replace towels in the same amount each day; same with coffee cups. One day did not get shampoo, etc. Bed is comfortable. Heat was insufficient for the Polar Vortex, took forever to come up (an hour a degree); shower is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor tv

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Winter night with no TV choices and no restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver co

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Stayed there two nights. Service was great. Breakfast was great, just wish the pool was heated. Brrrr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
This was one of the nicest rooms I've stayed in. Spacious, clean and the full kitchen--while I didn't really need it except for the refrigerator, was very nice and gave it more of a "apartment" feel. Single King room also had nice elements like a sitting area, easy to find outlets and a DVD player with additional inputs for the TV. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Friendly Staff, clean quarters, great overall experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay before flying out

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great place to stay and park flying out of DIA. Amazing staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would stay again

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We only stayed for a short time because we had an early flight out but we agreed we'd stay there again.. Great location. Friendly staff. Well stocked kitchen and a comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Clean friendly hotel. Very modern and accommodating. Definitely would stay here again. Only complaint would be that you have to go through the bedroom to get to the bathroom. That really wouldn't be a problem except the bathroom door is a sliding door and makes lots of noise. Otherwise this hotel is excellent!