Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Very nice rooms

Posted Jun 20, 2015
we enjoyed our room very much. It was a quiet hotel where we enjoyed the workout room and pool. Unfortunately the hot tub had some issues. The complementary breakfast could be better, but it was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient, clean, well appointed hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet, well appointed, ample parking.
Cons: The buffet breakfasts is typical American and doesn't have the healthy things I like to eat, raw oats, plain eggs, lean bacon, fresh orange juice.
Location: If you want to walk to food and drink there are several options near this group of hotels. Found some nice simple restaurants within a 10 minute drive
Stayed for two nights whilst attending a course at an airport east of this hotel. The hotel was a convenient drive from DEN airport and had plenty of free parking available when we turned up. The room was large, clean and quiet. Staff were friendly, breakfast was satisfactory but did lack healthier options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls,SD

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We will be recommending this hotel. We were very impressed. All around great place, location,and stay. Very clean rooms, nice staff, and food was better than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the airport

Posted Jun 16, 2015
arrived early in the day and were able to accommodate an early check in. Room was clean and very comfortable Breakfast was very good and included an omelet station. Internet and cable were very spotty but was more of a minor inconvenience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
I mostly just slept at the hotel, but the room was nice, clean and comfy. Loved that it has a full kitchen and the price was very modest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, VA

Great room!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Cons: If anything, a hairdryer being in the room without requesting one would be an added plus. The pillows, to me, were too soft. That's all!
Location: Until this area builds up, which won't take long by the looks of it, there are only two restaurants close, and the 7-Eleven on the corner for gasoline
For the 2 full days that I stayed here, the breakfasts were great. Lots of choices, and a comfortable little seating area. I loved the room, since it was more of a suite, with the full kitchen! The best part of the bathroom was the walk-in shower, and the double doors were a real nice touch. The small store with choices for food was very much appreciated. All of the staff was very courteous and easy to talk to. Of course, being right at the airport was the best attraction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brown oven mighty stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Great breakfast and very nice shuttle to airport experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Close to the airport and rentals

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The room was great. It was clean and had everything that we needed. The bathroom was wonderful. The showers are huge. Inside pool and hot tub were easy to access. The rooms were very spacious. We were able to get a great deal on Expedia. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15 minutes from Airport via shuttle.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
You need a car if you plan to venture from the Hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants, and freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

Very clean and well cared for hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Location: Very convenient to airport with shuttle service.
I may have nudged the rating up but I was in an accessible room, meaning that for me some things were not normal height when I am a little taller than average. Otherwise, great place.