Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Friendly Staff, clean quarters, great overall experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay before flying out

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great place to stay and park flying out of DIA. Amazing staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would stay again

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We only stayed for a short time because we had an early flight out but we agreed we'd stay there again.. Great location. Friendly staff. Well stocked kitchen and a comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Clean friendly hotel. Very modern and accommodating. Definitely would stay here again. Only complaint would be that you have to go through the bedroom to get to the bathroom. That really wouldn't be a problem except the bathroom door is a sliding door and makes lots of noise. Otherwise this hotel is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Great Location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast bar has lots of choices. Beds are very comfortable.
Location: Hotel is close to the airport if you arrive late or have a early morning departure, Vinneys bar and grill for food and gas for your rental car are l
Beds are very comfortable and staff is very accommodating. Omelette bar for breakfast is a nice change,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Near Denver International Airport

Posted Sep 28, 2014
With the exception of not-so-clean baseboards in the bathroom, this place was perfect...Ok, so no one is perfect, right? I would recommend the staff as top-notch. We had traveled over 31 hours, so our night's stay was most appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

Handy hotel for Denver airport

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Reliable WiFi and comfy bed with TV area somewhat separate from the bedroom
Cons: Breakfast is something of a lottery. The basic fruit , scrambled eggs etc. could be improved but the lady who makes omelettes to order is wonderful
Location: Location is the urban wasteland that surrounds so many modern US airports these days. However a big plus is DiCicco's Italian restaurant close by.l
Stayed here twice (18 days apart) in September of this year on way into and out of Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Nice hotel convenient to the airport.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the airport and interstates.
Location: Good to the airport but nothing else is near by.
We got in late and just wanted to get to our room. The shuttle driver was right there and got us to the hotel quickly. Worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Convenient hotel near DIA

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Staff was helpful and facilities were clean. Overall good hotel. Only thing that let the hotel down was how lumpy my bed was. Got in late and was too tired to call down and try to change rooms. Slept but tossed and turned through the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Needed Hotel Near Airport

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Excellent hotel - clean, friendly staff, perfect location to DIA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Lauren Feister, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager Hyatt House
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Lauren Feister, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager Hyatt House