Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice !!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice And Clean room , quiet , breakfast not bad , but so many places to get something arround , great staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Had a room on the top floor with a mountain AND city view! The whole building is beautifully remodeled, staff was very helpful, and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

perfect one night stay before heading to Mountains

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, coffee and tea in the lobby, good location, good shampoo and conditioner
Cons: None
Location: shopping mall, restaurants, grocery store, close to parks and downtown
It was a perfect one night stay before heading to Rocky Mountains. The hotel is right in a nice neighborhood with grocery store right across street. Lots of dining options around. Close to shopping mall, washington park, city park, and zoo. Coffee, tea, and ice water is available in the lobby. The front desk gentleman was kind enough to allow us check in earlier and assigned us a room with mountains view without asking for it. The room is clean and comfy. Shampoo and conditioner is Neutrogena, good brand, you can tell the difference. The buffet breakfast offers a good variety of choices. Thank you Hampton Inn!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casper

Nice hotel...unaccommodating staff

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Room I got was not the room I booked and the staff refused to try to make any accommodation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW CO

Nothing special

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Close to many restaurant choices & safe area.
Cons: Price vs. quality
This is just an okay hotel. The staff was friendly and courteous but the hotel was in some sort of renovation and was noisy at times. Parking was nonexistent and the rooms were very bland, just a place to sleep. Location is a little strange, off the main road, but very close to quite a variety of restaurants. Price was too high for the overall quality. Would only stay here again if nothing else was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast, pool, hot tub.
Cons: Bathrooms didn't have exhaust fans and shower curtains were not long enough to cover both sides of the tub so water ran onto the floor.
Location: Plenty of stores and restaurants within walking distance. Entertainment and freeway were short drives away.
Easy to get to and find. Great complimentary breakfast. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were quiet and very comfortable. Hotel was being remodeled but it had minimal impact on our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, tx

Hotel is currently being remodeled.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The hotel had a full kitchen with microwave and refrigerator. Whole foods was a few feet away. We enjoyed dining in our room.
Location: Close to lots of retaurants, whole foods, and Cherry Creek Reservoir.
We arrived to find our hotel being remodeled and there was dust and construction as soon as you entered the hotel. Our room was dingy, lighting was poor and the bathtub was in poor shape. Most disturbing was the sign on the elevator saying construction workers are using the elevators and guests may also use them if they choose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Easy access to places we wanted to go

Posted May 30, 2015
Hotel remodeling lobby. Dusty, dirty, going in and out. Know it's temporary but may have changed my decision to stay there. Time for new mattresses which hopefully is part of the remodel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Atanu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels