Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Charles

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent location, great breakfast, friendly staff, very clean and up to date facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location, beautiful homes and surroundings. We spent a lot of time downtown and it was fairly close by car.
The manager on staff was awesome. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and so helpful by going above and beyond to give us directions and ideas for things to do in Denver. The hotel stay was nice and comfortable. I have no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Courteous staff. A good value for the price.
Our hotel room was very clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a good variety of foods and beverages. The staff were very courteous and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel, nice people and delicious breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: the service and food
Cons: the hot tub was cold
Location: shopping, dining, close to the highway
We were there just for the weekend, but it was really great. The hotel was really welcoming. The only complaint would be a cold hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta Canada

Hampton Inn Denver

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Nice facilities with exercise room and pool. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Nice neighborhood.
Cons: Noisey traffic through the parking lot and I was woken up a few times.
Location: Great bar only two blocks from the hotel. Lots of gas stations and a good car wash only blocks away.
Very pleasant hotel located very near to downtown - 7.5 Kms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Decent hotel in an excellent location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Overall the hotel was nice. It was a little older than I thought from the reviews and photos. The bed was a little hard for me. It was VERY quiet. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Excellent staff. Basic room. Clean. Decent amenities. Good breakfast. For us, it was a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Pretty good stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Breakfast was wonderful! Haven't had a breakfast like that at a motel EVER! So much variety, and was great for all my kids!!! The pool however was so cold, which made the hot tub so hot, but standing in between the two was just about right. My kids and I...we did a lot of back and forth between the two, and weren't able to stay very long. Beds moved a lot when you get on them, not so convenient when you are trying not to wake your child!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great stay with kids, close to downtown Denver.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Area
Cons: Couch
Location: Botanical gardens, Cherry Creek Mall, parks and walks
Great stay with kids, close to downtown Denver. Hotel was clean, staff was great, breakfast was good. Had a pull out couch with defects, and they brought up a bed. Needed a glass of milk for my toddler, got it from the breakfast fridge from guy at the desk. Pool area was clean, hot towels. Excellent for being a NOT SMOKING facility, none of that stuffy smell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from New Mexico

Nice

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went well. Friendly staff and clean rooms.