Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Very clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More assortment for breakfast
My husband was the guest at the hotel due to a family emergency and his comments were that the hotel was very clean and the staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver, CO

Excellent 5 day stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
24 hour coffee (that's good coffee) is a huge plus. The continental breakfast was good with many choices in hot and cold options. The room was clean with comfortable beds. Staff was friendly. Only minus was the pool was under construction and our grand daughter would have liked to have swam.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Our heat in our room was not working and the night manager would not help us out. She would barely give us extra blanks. Besides her the hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wiesbaden, Germany

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to shopping and restaurants
I have stayed at this hotel many times. The hotel is located in a great area, with plentiful shopping and restaurants and is next door to a Starbucks and Barnes & Noble. The hotel also offers a free pass to Bally Total Fitness for those of you that like to work out when on the road, although the hotel also has a small fitness room with cardio equipment as well. The rooms are well kept and comfortable. Laundry facilities are also available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond VA

Nice hotel convenient to Wash Park area.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Good location.
Cons: It was good for our family. Don't have any criticism.
This was a nice older hotel. Comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't sneeze here!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
No Kleenex in the room. Cost cutting to the max! What's next? BYOTP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location to Downtown

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located close to the interstate, but surrounded by many different restaurants, the zoo and botanical garden. Many options to go see, the rooms were spacious and always cleaned to a T. The housekeeping did a great job and the front desk attendants were so helpful, pointing us in the right directions of "must see things" to do. The breakfast was always rotating options for the week so you never saw the same thing twice. Overall, I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petefrom Houston, TX

Our stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our overall experience at this hotel was good. There are several negative things I feel is good to mention though. Our room was 319 located right next to the elevators and ice machine. For some reason that ice machine would make a very loud sound in our room. It only happened two times in the Five days we stayed there so it was not worthy of moving out of that room. Another issue was that the remote control of the television would not work properly. When changing the volume, I would have to press the volume up or down over and over again but at one second intervals for the volume to change either higher or lower. Another negative was the overall cost of each nightly stay. Other than that, the hotel room was very clean and smelled good. The location of the hotel being in the Cherry Creek area was excellent too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com