Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another wonderful stay

Posted May 24, 2015
I really appreciate the comfort of the beds. I usually do not sleep well in a hotel. Never a problem at a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great stay

Posted May 22, 2015
This is the 2nd time we have stayed here when visiting family and yet again are impressed! We traveled with 3 adults and 2 children and stay in one room (2 and 5 year old). Our room was the same both times and it seemed bigger than one of my apartments in college! I can't get over how much space you get for the price. Our room had 2 queen beds, chair, sofa, coffee table, desk, large closet, and a counter space with microwave and fridge and still more than enough room to get our pack n play set up. The vanity is on the outside of the bathroom door so you can get ready while others use the shower or toilet. The pool is very large and the hot tub is always warm. I have no complaints on the breakfast either. I almost forgot to mention that both times we have been on the west (I think) side and the views are spectacular! We over look a golf green and have a view of the mountains. The hotel is right off the highway but you never notice the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice facility for the price

Posted May 21, 2015
After looking at other hotels near the center of Denver and flinching at the price, we decided to book here to save some money. We did spend extra time driving and Denver traffic is very heavy, but the savings in room cost more than made up for the additional time spent behind the wheel. Our only complaint about the room was the bed, which was softer than the tempurpedic we're used to. The hotel was full of young kids at a sports camp and we were afraid it would be noisy, but we didn't hear a sound either night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: Most hotels have the same issue. I wish that there was a choice of pillows. Some of us need a firm pillow and nobody offers this choice.
This hotel was pleasant enough, but it was the front desk staff that made our stay great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Convenient to Red Rocks Amphitheater

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: We were there to go to a concert at a nearby outdoor amphitheater, and this hotel is very convenient and easy to get to from the concert venue.
Very comfortable and clean, from the front door to our room. Room was warm and welcoming when we arrived after a day of snowstorms and rain. Beds were comfortable, bathroom was clean and well stocked. Complimentary breakfast was very good, and staff at breakfast was efficient and courteous. This was my second stay at this hotel, and I will definitely return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Always reliably clean and very comfortable.

Posted May 11, 2015
Stayed during infamous snow blizzard in May- great front desk arranged new reservation closer to the airport-- Sara? Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Very clean affordable hotel. The breakfast was way above the typical continental fare. The rooms were well maintained and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria

Excellent!

Posted May 4, 2015
Very clean and excellent amenities! Would totally recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Family occasion

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Particularly the staff. Outstanding.
Cons: I wish there were two sinks in the bathroom.
Location: N/A. We have family there.
We have stayed here on previous occasions and, obviously, enjoyed it. Particularly the staff is outstanding from the time you walk in the door until you leave. The facilities and amenities are very good. On our next trip to Denver we will definitely plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casper, WY

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Room was very spacious and extremely comfortable. Hotel staff and accommodations were amazing. By far, one of the best hotel I have stayed in!