Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I Was having a hard day and once I arrived the staff members were so helpful my day got better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city

Excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Excellent in every way measurable: staff, amenities, cleanliness, breakfast, room, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goodyear, AZ

We had a wonderful stay here.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: clean rooms, hotel is well taken care of...
Location: we had lots of family functions scheduled so we did not take advantage of all the things to do nearby...lots of restaurants to walk to
we were there for 5 nights and the staff was just so friendly and welcoming. our room was clean and nice...we were on 4th floor...the breakfasts were great and the wine and beer in the evening was also a nice surprise...thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Gilbert, AZ

Business Trip

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Good value for the price.
Cons: More ergonomic friendly in-room work stations.
I've stayed here twice on business trips, and each time I was very pleased with the quality of the room and hotel staff. The only complaint I'd have would be that the work desk is too high for the chair (or the chair is too low for the desk), which leaves you in a very poor eronomic position when using a laptop. However, this was easily corrected by using two pillows as a "booster" seat. The complementary breakfasts and evening reception are also very nice. I'll definitely stay there the next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Feb 5, 2015
All i can say is amazing. I will be staying here every time im in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Colorado

Near foothills

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Nice hotel comfortable bed nice shower great water pressure cable t.v.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better heat and a/c system
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants.
Nothing fancy but nice and clean. Only issue was the heat/ac couldn't get at the right temp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Your hotel for a Broncos Game!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Free parking, free breakfast buffet, friendly staff, super clean room...I could go on and on! One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at hands down!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Good spot to stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Comfortable place. Fit our needs. Easy off from 470. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Littleton Colorado

Great room and great breakfast

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great hotel would recommend. Not sure why there is a minimum words to this. Hotel was great survey is annoying.