Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to Denver airport.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Everything was really nice there. The front desk clerk, a woman, was not not very pleasant. I think she could have been nicer. That was the only problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Randolph, NJ

Nice hotel, close to the airport. Clean.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, breakfast to go, location.
Cons: There were tons of flies by the front desk when we checked in. Weird!
Location: Ate dinner nearby at Ruby Tuesday's.
I was very impressed that they gave us water bottles at the front desk, when we asked, and offered to bag the breakfast to go, since we were leaving before the breakfast started.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Close to airport with free shuttle service. Be sure to sign up for the shuttle service at check-in as it is a 10 passenger van.
Standard Hampton Inn experience; no frills, but clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by HamptonDIAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share the experience of your recent stay. We know you have a choice and we thank you for giving Hampton Inn DIA the opportunity to serve you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for airport convenience.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
A very friendly staff. Immaculately clean rooms and hotel. Pool and breakfast were great. Thanks for your services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by HamptonDIAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share the experience of your stay. Your feedback is truly valuable, and I will definitely share this with the team to let them know that you appreciated them. We know you have a choice and we thank you for giving Hampton Inn DIA the opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Cons: From outside our room, I could smell the nasty smoking rooms down the hall.
Location: Easy access to airport as well as a shopping plaza.
The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by HamptonDIAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share the experience of your stay. Your feedback is truly valuable, and I will definitely share this with the team to let them know that you appreciated them. We know you have a choice and we thank you for giving Hampton Inn DIA the opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Definitely close to the airport

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a nice hotel located near the airport. The surrounding area is pretty bleak, but the hotel serves its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Page from Elmwood

Close to airport

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hampton has been update and they did a good job. Convenient to airport. Staff great including transportation driver. Breakfast good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious, and had nice comfortabale bed and linens.
Excellent value for a low price. Spacious room with comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by HamptonDIAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share the experience of your stay. We know you have a choice and we thank you for giving Hampton Inn DIA the opportunity to serve you.