Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from McKinney, TX

Clean, comfortable lodging

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was very conveniently located my daughter's apartment and was a short drive into Denver for shopping and sightseeing. It was had great expressway access to Estes Park, Boulder and the Rocky Mountain National Park. The Hotel is close to several decent restaurants. The breakfast's were good, the room was clean and the bed quite comfortable. I brought my swimsuit but didn't get a chance to take advantage of the indoor pool that looked good. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gunnison, CO

Convenient Spot

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This hotel has a great location. Denver and Boulder are both very accessible from here. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great place to stay in the area, room could have been more thoroughly cleaned but otherwise all other aspects were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from Gladstone MO

Ok could be great

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room needs updated no plug ends on lamps bed could be replaced
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Glenn, Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn Denver Northwest Westminster. I'm sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will look into ways of improving our services for future guests. We hope to have another chance to host you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Mark B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE HOTEL , BUT ALSO HARD TO FIND THE LOCATE

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Cons: MAP FOR LOCATION
Location: BAD LOCATION TO FIND
BREAKFAST GREAT MANY SELECTIONS , THE LOCATION WAS VERY HARD TO FIND. BEDS WERE GOOD AND VERY CLEAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson

Cold Outside,

Posted Mar 5, 2015
I arrived about 2 hours before check in, and was cold and tired on the day after they had a big snowfall. When I walked in the front desk attendant was very concerned about my well being. She gave me a to go breakfast bag (excellent idea by the way) and the attendant of the breakfast bar said if I needed anything else she would see to it personally. The attendant called upstairs and asked them to prepare my room quickly. In about half an hour they had me in my room and the front desk attendant called my room to make sure I was comfortable and that the room was satisfactory. During the entire stay I felt they were actually concerned about my stay and wanted it to be a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JENNY from Alaska

Nice place to stay, would recommend it.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a personalized welcome letter in my room, while it was a form letter, this was a nice welcoming touch. The room was clean and good sized. Plenty of towels were provided and they allowed for re-use to conserve water (patrons have the choice to replace or reuse the towels). Overall our stay here was quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels