Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

good beds at this hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: bed comfort
Cons: parking was difficult as there were no close spots and my mother is elderly.
Location: Joes crab shack right near is a good restaurant.
Great Bed! comforter was clean and down filled, pillows were a bit big but I brought my own pillow so that did not matter so much. Breakfast was great! lots of selection and good coffee. The refrigerator in my room was a big bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location was close to shopping
Cons: No meat gravy thin hot tub jets not wrkingwater not hot
Location: we needed to be on that side of town for gathering. didnt due much else except use hot tub
Check in person was the greatest she made us feel welcome rite away. we got info on closest Walmart as I forgot a bag at home. room was clean beds were comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Quiet, clean, comfortable - and very good value.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable room. Room came with an iron, microwave and fridge too. Plenty of space. Friendly staff. Also had a swimming pool.
Cons: The breakfast was great - self service hot and cold food. I imagine that some people might be disappointed at the lack of meats though - eg no bacon
Location: A short distance from 92nd - Downtown Denver about 20 - 30 min away. Quick to Boulder too.
Perfect for what I needed. I was visiting family in Lakewood, and although other places where closer, this one hit the sweet spot of good price and great reviews. I was not disappointed. Would definitely stay there again. It's a small thing, but I loved the help-yourself-coffee and tea in reception too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxnard Ca

Hampton Inn Westminster

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel was wonderful experience, very clean , quiet , staff was extremely helpful .. Loved my stay here .! Breakfast for being free was better than I expected . Would recommend for families , business, anyone traveling in the Denver metro area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Nice hotel in the area

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was handy, great people at the front desk very helpful with local directions.
We were visiting our Mother who is in the area this hotel was all we were looking for. The only problem we had was finding how to get to the hotel in the dark when we arrived the street is a bit hard to find in the dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Just needed a place to stay close to a park and ride to go to Bronco game on Sunday. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Wish they served bacon or sausage. (not a big deal. just me being picky) Would stay again for any other reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chih Hengfrom Taiwan

A comfortable place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful, and the breakfast was pretty goos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location for my wife and I,

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Basically everything was very nice, heat and air system in rooms very very quiet.
Very friendly and efficient staff, snow storm came into the area while we were there. Employees pulled cars to front doors and removed snow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The best included breakfast I have had at a hotel of this level. It was also kept maintained throughout the service. 24 hr free coffee & tea was a fav
Cons: I really can't think of a thing.
Location: Tons of shopping and places to eat. Close to Boulder and Denver.
Great value, clean and maintained. Staff was the best and super helpful. Love there was a nice refrigerator and microwave in the room.