Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Polite staff
Just as you would wish. Comfortable, clean, convenient and with very helpful and considerate staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy neighbor above room room was not vaccumed

Posted May 14, 2015
Personnel were okay breakfast okay Lotsa towels very few tv channels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lady, Thank you for reviewing your visit to the Hampton In Denver Northwest Westminster. I'm glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and staff. Please accept my apologies for the level of cleanliness of your room and for any noise that impacted your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our future services. I hope we will have another opportunity to host you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Mark B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nicely surprised

Posted May 6, 2015
This hotel was convenient to 3 different family members that we were visiting that weekend. It was clean and the breakfast was decent. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

CONVENIENT LOCATION FOR WHAT WE WERE DOING.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: THE ROOM WAS VERY QUIET AND PEACEFUL.
Cons: THE BEDS WERE NOT MADE TOO PROFESSIONAL, BUT THEY WERE CLEAN. WE REALLY APPRECIATED THAT THE DUVRYS WERE CLEANED FOR EACH GUEST.
THE STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. THEY WERE HAVING SOME MECHANICAL ISSUES GOING ON, BUT THE STAFF KNEW HOW TO HANDLE THE PROBLEMS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Great hotel near Denver

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Love this place. It's in Westminster, which is about 20 minutes from downtown Denver. The staff is so nice and always willing to do anything to make your stay better. They even give free toothpaste and other toiletries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Staff was great.
Cons: The bathroom in our room could stand to be updated some. The tub needed treads in the bottom to prevent slipping. The bottom seemed a bit slippery.
Location: Plenty of activities, restaurants, shopping nearby.
The hotel was very clean and quiet with a caring staff. This was our second time staying at this hotel. It is in a convenient location close to shopping and restaurants. There is a 30-40 minute drive to either the airport or to downtown Denver. When in the area, we will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gunnison, CO

Convenient Spot

Posted Mar 29, 2015
This hotel has a great location. Denver and Boulder are both very accessible from here. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great place to stay in the area, room could have been more thoroughly cleaned but otherwise all other aspects were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE HOTEL , BUT ALSO HARD TO FIND THE LOCATE

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Cons: MAP FOR LOCATION
Location: BAD LOCATION TO FIND
BREAKFAST GREAT MANY SELECTIONS , THE LOCATION WAS VERY HARD TO FIND. BEDS WERE GOOD AND VERY CLEAN.