Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff, business center that was free to use and print from.
Cons: Maybe room service food delivery, however there are many restaurants very close.
Location: Mexican restaurant right next door, other restaurants within a few feet. Close to main roads so easily accessed.
Very friendly staff, nice layout of hotel. Seemed updated and fresh, however the carpet had a lot of wrinkles in an area (like they had just gotten it stretched and it wasn't finished). Worst thing is that there were some youth sports teams staying at the hotel, and at 5:45am on Saturday morning they were up (probably to go to some tournament) and slamming doors, yelling in the hallway, etc. until 7:30am. I wish the hotel staff would have stopped such disturbance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Hotel was nice and convenient.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: Carpet needs replacing.
Location: Mexican restaurant next door to hotel.
The carpet in my room was torn and ragged. Everything else was good. It was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom murrieta, ca

Nice hotel with a great staff!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Location and area
Location: Close to downtown
Our stay was very pleasurable, great location, easy drive to downtown. The staff was super friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Great value

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and the size of the room.
Location: The hotel is in a centric place, near the center of Denver, malls abd restaurants.
My stay in the hotel was great, we only needed a place to sleep and breakfast. Both of these were great. Best free breakfast that i've had in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and friendly. We stayed 4 nights and we plan to stay at this hotel on our next visit to see family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom whitewater, CO

Nephew graduation- this hotel was close to family

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location, open lobby, breakfast, good price
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Right on wadsworth off 285. easy access to downtown and C470.
Bed very comfortable, breakfast good - glad to see oatmeal, toppings & yogurt. Staff all very pleasant & helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brittney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Twice during our stay the cleaning staff failed to clean our room because we had the "do not disturb" card in the door while we were eating breakfast in the hotel lounge area. Even after reporting that we wanted the room serviced at the front desk, no action was taken to accommodate our request.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom Seattle, WA

convenient location, not alot more.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
just okay.