Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buena Vista, CO

Uncomfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Other than the above everything else was OK.
Cons: All of the above..
Location: Pleased with the access to major highways
To begin with, the tub drain had hair in it, the toilet seat was extremely loose and the drains (sink and tub) were very slow in draining. The tub drain was so slow I stood in standing water while showering. The fitted sheet on the bed was so loose that when I shifted on the bed the sheet would pull away from the mattress..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Great breakfast and nice staff. They were very attentive and made sure that we were satisfied with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice Hotel centrally located in Denver area.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and breakfast.
Location: Location is good for going into the mountains. The Light Rail is a three block walk. Plenty of restaurants near by.
The staff was very helpful when we got there. When we asked about things to do in the area they were knowledgeable and very helpful. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever had at a Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vail, CO.

Nice hotel. Great area.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The air flow in the bathroom (no fan) and in the room.
Location: I grew up in the area, the location is great with easy access to the highway, restaurants and entertainment.
The room was very clean and very quite, you could not hear your neighbor. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Close to many sights

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Plug for the tub.
Great staff, great room with a comfortable bed. Very very quiet which was very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo West, CO

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It would be great if the pool was year round.
Location: There are a number of restaurants nearby. Some of them are a close walk and the others are more of a hike.
We had a king studio room that was nicely furnished, very clean, and quiet. We were in town for a funeral and the hotel was a great place to retreat to. The morning breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Onward to Winter Park

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable!!!
Location: Great location close to the interstates and restaurants galore surrounding the hotel. Something for everyone!
This was a 1 night stay after driving for over 13 hours. The beds were very comfortable and that is exactly what I wanted. Hotel staff was very welcoming and very attentive during our entire stay, and the free breakfast in the morning was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom Alliance

Great place, great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, quiet no door slamming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com