Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco TX

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

excellent stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, hotel staff were pleasant
Cons: nothing
Location: location was awesome, every type of restaurant close ny some even walking distance, we chose this as near the heritage adventure park, which 6 mins
booked this through expedia mystery hotel, and was pleasantly surprised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield mo

Nice hotel at a good price for a one night stay.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nothing in particularly memorable about the hotel other than the steak and eggs breakfast. Their continental breakfast is head and shoulders above any other hotels. Room was very nice and clean with comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The room was OK but the area was not the best. Would probably stay in another area/ hotel the next time I am in Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape May, NJ

Excellent location for my trip.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: convenience and great location. Great breakfast!!
Location: It was close to all the things that I wanted to do on my trip
Clean, friendly and very professional staff. Terrific location and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel!

Posted May 27, 2015
We told them we were celebrating our 20th anniversary so the front desk manager, Matthew, put us in a corner suite which made it the perfect stay, thank you! The bed was amazingly comfortable, it was quiet & we were able to take a short walk to the convenience store for a snack. A recommendation for the hotel: put a fan or air freshened in the bathroom ;) Only downside was breakfast, lots of choices but pancakes & sausage tasted funky/freezer burned or old, not sure, but there were eggs & lots of other choices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good night's sleep

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
VERY comfortable beds!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant experience

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: minor repairs to the concrete steps leading from the parking lot to the front entrance
Location: close to restaurants and main thoroughfares
Competent and friendly staff, clean room, common areas maintained and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansasa city

Great hotel on west side of Denver

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We were very pleased with our recent stay. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Hot breakfast. My husband utilized the shuttle to drop him at a business meeting close by. Enjoyed all day coffee service. We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels