Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant experience

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: minor repairs to the concrete steps leading from the parking lot to the front entrance
Location: close to restaurants and main thoroughfares
Competent and friendly staff, clean room, common areas maintained and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansasa city

Great hotel on west side of Denver

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We were very pleased with our recent stay. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Hot breakfast. My husband utilized the shuttle to drop him at a business meeting close by. Enjoyed all day coffee service. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right Place Right Time Excellent breakfast with gr

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast and friendly, helpful staff
Location: Very close to Colorado Christian University to tournament
In life and travel you remember the most friendly and helpful people. The evening staff and the morning desk hostess was excellent. The breakfast was the best of the whole trip. Thank you, Thank you....
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buena Vista, CO

Uncomfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Other than the above everything else was OK.
Cons: All of the above..
Location: Pleased with the access to major highways
To begin with, the tub drain had hair in it, the toilet seat was extremely loose and the drains (sink and tub) were very slow in draining. The tub drain was so slow I stood in standing water while showering. The fitted sheet on the bed was so loose that when I shifted on the bed the sheet would pull away from the mattress..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Great breakfast and nice staff. They were very attentive and made sure that we were satisfied with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very, very pleased.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed 5 nights. The front-desk staff was exceedingly courteous and helpful. The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. We found the location to be quite convenient, not only to the home of our family in Lakewood, but accessible to the foothills as well as to downtown (drive-times weren't bad). Will most certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenfrom Santa Fe, NM

Great Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was terrific! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarahfrom Littleton

highly recommend

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful,clean and an awesome location! We walked to the light rail and it was easy, convienent and overall an great night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com