Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, co

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Nice room that was comfortable but the cable kept cutting in and out on the tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Nice hotel near shopping center

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food
Location: Shopping, Great access to freeway.
Enjoyed my stay. Had breakfast, used the amenities and they were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving in Denver

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We loved our stay there, we were on a budget and took the least expensive room that we could find. when we got there we were surprised how nice everything was for the price. It almost felt like we were in a luxury hotel. Now we did not have very high expectations, but we were both surprised and very pleased with our stay. On top of everything, it was close to everything we needed and travel was extremely easy. Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay with family

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: clean, convenient, best value for money.
Cons: Need bigger space and more equipment for the Fitness center.
Location: very convenient and very close or easy access to many places as mentioned above.
Very convenient, relatively low price, easy access (very close) to CSM, Colorado Mills/Mall and to Denver downtown and to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Staff are friendly. Holel is will keep , pool warm and clean .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast provided was very good. Location is a little noisy as I was facing Home Depot and the traffic began early in the morning. Only problem was the whirlpool did not work. Overall great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom munich

a nico Hotel for B+B good located to Golden and D

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: try to avoid plastic plates and Cups and knifes etc if that is possible in the US??You will look for eco but so you are spoiling resources
Location: it was difficult to find by night the acces from US 6 road coming from Golden
to visit friends in Golden and go to Denver City this Hotel is ideal located.Staff was always a big help.Hotel is clean and enough parking place available,especially when you come from Europe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with view of mountains.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: The history museum was very interesting.
Hampton Inn hotels are my husband's choice whenever we travel. However, the particular room in the hotel at Denver/Golden was a little disappointing. The sheets on one of the queen beds had a stain that was changed by room service. The beds and pillows were excellent in regard to comfort. The skirt on the bed near the window did not fit properly. The bed closer to the bathroom made noise each time a person turned over. The room number was 209. The neighbors were quiet both night and day. The breakfast food was excellent; the coffee and tea provided was excellent and very much appreciated. Bobbie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Relaxing. Very helpful stafd

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Wonderful but short experience. Was very nice place to stay. Will do so again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Breakfast Bar needs work

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort of room
Cons: Breakfast bar
The hotel is clean, comfortable and well staffed. My only complaint was the breakfast bar. Food was mediocre, and the muffins and baked goods were dry and of poor quality. The bar should have had some bread and bagels and a toaster.