Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast provided was very good. Location is a little noisy as I was facing Home Depot and the traffic began early in the morning. Only problem was the whirlpool did not work. Overall great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom munich

a nico Hotel for B+B good located to Golden and D

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: try to avoid plastic plates and Cups and knifes etc if that is possible in the US??You will look for eco but so you are spoiling resources
Location: it was difficult to find by night the acces from US 6 road coming from Golden
to visit friends in Golden and go to Denver City this Hotel is ideal located.Staff was always a big help.Hotel is clean and enough parking place available,especially when you come from Europe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with view of mountains.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: The history museum was very interesting.
Hampton Inn hotels are my husband's choice whenever we travel. However, the particular room in the hotel at Denver/Golden was a little disappointing. The sheets on one of the queen beds had a stain that was changed by room service. The beds and pillows were excellent in regard to comfort. The skirt on the bed near the window did not fit properly. The bed closer to the bathroom made noise each time a person turned over. The room number was 209. The neighbors were quiet both night and day. The breakfast food was excellent; the coffee and tea provided was excellent and very much appreciated. Bobbie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Relaxing. Very helpful stafd

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Wonderful but short experience. Was very nice place to stay. Will do so again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Breakfast Bar needs work

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort of room
Cons: Breakfast bar
The hotel is clean, comfortable and well staffed. My only complaint was the breakfast bar. Food was mediocre, and the muffins and baked goods were dry and of poor quality. The bar should have had some bread and bagels and a toaster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, hotel, helpful staff

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Cons: Sound proofing of rooms.
Location: Great location for Seeing concerts at Red Rocks.
The bathroom was very dark and you could hear everything happening in the hall and other rooms. Employees were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

friendly and welcoming!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
lovely staff,helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean and I can definitely recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins, CO

Great place to stay!!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Amazing staff, amazing room!! I would stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom the Midwest

Nice mountain view on the west side.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Very nice amenities without an outrageous price tag.
Cons: Not the fault of the hotel's, but nearby dining choices are limited.
Location: Gorgeous Denver!
We had mixed feelings about this hotel. The amenities and staff were great, but our room - a king suite with a Jacuzzi tub - had a too-small bathroom, poor lighting, and too-firm beds combined with too-soft pillows for our taste. Our room's window faced east, with a nice view of the local Home Depot :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location is excellent for everything I want to do in the golden and Denver area. Breakfast is awesome.