Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was nice and located in a central area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Ladies Night Out!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Close to bars and restaurants, movie theater, and mall ride. Hotel staff was friendly, room was clean and very nice.
Cons: Nothing, it was great!
Location: eat, shop, movies, park, convention center, run, bars, etc. One block off of 16th street mall.
Some of my friends and I stayed here for a ladies night on a Saturday night. It's close to all the bars and restaurants, a block away from the free mall ride, and it was nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Staff is friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Located in a great area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The hotel experience was exactly what I expected. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it was a standard upscale hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Good hotel, close to Colorado Convention Center.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Business Center open 24 hours for guests.
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING.
Location: Colorado Convention Center, 16th Street Mall, Denver At Museum.
Quick walk across the street to convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Munich, GER

Great Hotel right in the center

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Clean and comfy rooms, artsy, modern decoration, nice staff. We enjoyed it. Spa & gym are clean, but down in the basement with little "atmosphere"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we were very impressed!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The new, clean rooms and comtemporary styling are great!
Cons: No improvements needed!
Location: 16th street mall is walking distance!
Rooms were terrific and it was pleasantly quiet! We were very pleasantly surprised as there was only a 3-star rating. I feel at least 4 stars is warranted!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Great nights sleep

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The bed and pillows were perfect. Clean rooms, great location in downtown near wonderful places to eat and drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Excelente opción de hospedaje.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
El hotel tiene excelente ubicación en el centro de Denver. Es moderno y limpio. Buen servicio. Lástima que cuando quise extender mi estancia una noche más la tarifa subía demasiado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel downtown.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great room. Comfortable bed. In and out quickly. Would recommand. No room service but many restaurants around the area.