Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
stayed one night. Great location. Very comfortable room. Accommodating and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville,Tn.

Close to many places within walking distance.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Nice comfortable room. Great selection of foods for breakfast. Friendly staff. Coffee and teas always available. Excellent maid service.
Cons: Being able to upgrade to suite, Not able to if you use Expedia.
Location: Close to 16th street mall. Lots of good restaurants and sights within walking distance. See the blue bear.
Nice comfortable room. Great selection of foods for breakfast. Coffee and tea always available.Friendly staff. Excellent maid service,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Beautiful new and large Suites. Location is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A VERY pleasant surprise!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The staff. The room.
Cons: Force Conrad Hilton III into a military school and teach him some manners.
Location: Close to the convention center, which is ok if you're attending a convention. I was not.
I hesitated to reserve at ANY hotel associated with, or benefitting, Paris or Conrad Hilton III. (Entitled brats). It gave me pangs of guilt for aiding and abetting an undeserving family. But in the end, I'm glad I booked this hotel. This hotel is awesome and the hard-working STAFF deserve accolades. They are hospitality professionals, exemplifying "Service" without being obsequious. The room was wonderful. Clean. Spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Prefer proper coffee cups rather than disposable, however this is only a minor issue.
Stayed recently at Hampton Inn & Suites mainly for the convenience for the convention centre, however we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this Hotel. It is a very convenient location for the rest of the city also. The staff were all very pleasant and very helpful. The room was huge and recently renovated. The electric window shades were a hit. They darken the room which allows for a sleep in! Breakfast was included and the choices were fantastic and delicious. Highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Excellent Location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was newly remodeled, beautiful. Complimentary breakfast was very good. staff was friendly. great beds.
Cons: no venting in room/bathroom; difficult with more than two people. bathroom in hallway was kept locked. found out we could have called re vent.
Location: easy walk to 16th street, a mall across the street, conv ctr & shows, great location. walked to a Catholic Church.
We had a car but there was plenty to do nearby. 16th St. is an open mall of shopping and eateries with a free bus that travels up and down the length. We attended an excellent musical nearby. Hotel parking is very expensive in this area $36.00. The business center, indoor pool, laundry facilities and workout room were great. At this time it was the best-priced hotel in the area for being so excellent. Would stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Th location was perfect and the staff was the best.
Cons: Heat the pool. Improve the breakfast.
Location: The hotel is 1 block from 16th street mall. There is a free mall bus that you can ride. Sam's #3 is just down the street. it was on triple D.
This is a beautiful hotel. It is in a great location; next to 16th street mall, few blocks from convention center, 5 or so blocks to performing arts. The staff was wonderful. Everyone was very helpful. The only complaints I have was that the pool was very cold and the breakfast was not the best. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great location! Right next to 16th Street Mall and perfect walking distance to Pepsi Center!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Not worth $200+ a night!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Everything was average or less! Called for a late check out that wasn't noted and got locked out of our room twice after finally relaxing in the hot tub. I just felt it should have been much nicer for the $250 I spent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pueblo

A little pricey but clean

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Nice clean hotel but a few things in our room were broken. The fan in the bathroom didnt work and one of the electronic blinds was broken and wouldnt open all the way. No lock on the bathroom door is a big turnoff I travel with my family and its still nice to be able to lock the bathroom door for a few minutes of privacy. Valet parking for 35 bucks was a little pricey in my opinion.