Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from King Co., WA

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location great and room was very nice.
Cons: Not enough front desk staff - shared with other brand hotel in the building.
Great value downtown. Comfortable and clean and nice - definitely NOT the usual overpriced room in need of an update. Welcoming and accommodating front desk staffer on our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Close proximity to the action

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great location, friendly staff and well-maintained. Full breakfast buffet - no stale pre-packaged pastries here! WIll stay here again on next trip to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel close to everything Downtown.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The convenience of getting to where we wanted to go and the room and bed were very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing as far as I can figure.
Location: The location was great! Close to shopping, restaurants and bars.
We had a wonderful room and the bed was really comfortable. The hotel was close to everything we wanted to do and if not there were other forms of transportation readily available. The staff was courtesy and very nice. The hotel was clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtownの便利なホテル

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: 部屋の快適さ、立地
Cons: 部屋にSafety Boxがあるとなお便利。
Location: 16th Street、Denver Mint、Collorado州議事堂、University of Collorado
Downtownの中心、Collorado州議事堂の近所にあり、観光の中心となる16th Streetにも近いホテルです。客室は広く、清潔で、大変快適でした。スタッフの対応も問題ありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Denver

Posted Jun 14, 2015
This was a great hotel. I was visiting Denver for the first time and didn't make any plans. The location is ideal for walking to pretty much everything. Modern furnishings, ultra clean and quiet rooms. I would definitely stay there again and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The views and the service
The area was gorgeous and the hotel is right on the water. It looked like all of the rooms had an ocean view. The staff was very attentive, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Everything was good. Room was spacious and clean. The only complaint is the washing machine which required coins to operate and I had to buy the detergent from the hotel shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
stayed one night. Great location. Very comfortable room. Accommodating and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,Tn.

Close to many places within walking distance.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Nice comfortable room. Great selection of foods for breakfast. Friendly staff. Coffee and teas always available. Excellent maid service.
Cons: Being able to upgrade to suite, Not able to if you use Expedia.
Location: Close to 16th street mall. Lots of good restaurants and sights within walking distance. See the blue bear.
Nice comfortable room. Great selection of foods for breakfast. Coffee and tea always available.Friendly staff. Excellent maid service,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Beautiful new and large Suites. Location is fantastic.