Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eagle, Colorado

Perfect central location for furniture shopping

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Christian at the front desk was very attentive to our needs. He made us feel at home. We appreciated the note on the headboard that the duvet cover and sheets were freshly laundered. One never knows when the bedspread/duvet cover was last washed in a hotel. We appreciated the hot breakfast in the morning and that coffee was available at all times. Loved the afternoon cookies as well. This hotel has a beautiful view of the downtown Denver skyscape from the parking lot. We had a wonderful stay. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel near downtown

Posted Feb 1, 2015
was nice to walk to shops and restaurants in the Highlands/ free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heredia

Nice hotel, excellent location.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Walking distance from Pepsi Center.
Cons: If they could offer king size bedroom for four guests would be nice
Location: Very close to downtown
We had a wonderful family trip here. We walked to the Pepsi Center to watch a hockey game. It took aroun 15 minutes walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom SE Florida

Value and location in "The Highlands" Denver, CO.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value and location in an up and coming neighborhood (The Highlands)in Denver. Staff made excellent recommendations for lunch and dinner. Easy walk to LoDo and surrounds. The only thing that would have improved my stay would have been a firmer mattress and down pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stay. Hotel staff was very accommodating. Short drive to the Pepsi center. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. I wish I could have turned the thermostat a bit cooler than it was, but the ceiling fan helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janetfrom Santa Fe

Wonderful service

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff could not have been more helpful. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com