Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Terrific. Very enjoyable. Clean, courteous staff, great breakfast, close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was decent. Room was clean and maid service was very accommodating leaving extra cups, shampoo, towels, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to highway

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Clean, spacious room. Staff was very nice. Good bargain for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
At 10:30 PM a man knocked on our door claiming he was from room service bringing in fresh towels. Fortunately my wife did not open the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corey Biesinger from Salt Lake City Utah

This was a great hotel. The staff was great in ho

Posted May 6, 2014
The hotel was my stay for graduation. The staff made it a great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SMH

Internet Speed

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Nice Room size, quiet and comfortable Breakfast is better then average.
Cons: Complementary internet speed is not the best
Location: Good food in walking distance
Over all outstanding for the price. My only complaint is the complementary internet speed. At times it is slow and makes it hard to work remotely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Kansas

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Everything was good.
The hotel was clean, had many amenities' and a very good breakfast. We used the pool and hot tub and both were comfortable and enjoyable. There is also a nice work out area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don from Eagleville Tn

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable, close to places to eat
We really enjoyed the room it was very clean and comfortable, it also was close to several places to eat. It is a little way from the airport but the shuttle was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom of 3 from St. Louis

Super clean and great location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: This hotel is in a great location and is super clean. There is complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby and the continental breakfast was nice.
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve
Location: Conveniently located off highway and nice variety of restaurants close by
This hotel was a great place to stop for our family when traveling back from our ski trip. The room was so clean and comfortable for our family of 5. The staff was super friendly and helpful too.
3 out of 5
by aamily of 4 from m

Costs extra to park your car

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Front desk person must have been having a bad day Poor customer service and breakfast isn't til 6 so if you have an early flight you're sol