Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location
Location: lots of retail and restaurants in the area
Good for business travel. Close to many office locations in the south tech center/Inverness area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

location a bit hard to find, but worth it

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: close enough to freeway, but no noise
Location: close enough to Denver, but not all the traffic
very clean, nice and warm indoor pool, good breakfast, great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Hampton Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was professional yet so friendly and helpful. Everything was tidy, and clean! It was in a very nice area, and you felt you were safe.
Cons: We needed directions, however, that may have been my fault for not asking for them when I booked it.
Location: The location was good, it was handy for us as our daughter lives in Parker, and it was fairly close.
This was a great hotel. The price from Expedia was very good too. Everything in the hotel was neat, clean, and up to date. The rooms were very, very nice. The bed was bit hard for me, however, I slept fine. Heating and cooling worked well with no issues. Only complaint was the floor of the shower was "squeaky," However, that is was not a big deal. The staff was friendly, and very professional with manners, and appearances. The breakfast was hot, and there were many choices. We plan to stay in this hotel again, when we visit our daughter. The only thing that might have been a problem was "locating" it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff professional and friendly. We look forward to sharing our warm hospitality with you again when you are in town to visit your daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Cons: Hot tub. Heater units that dont leak so much cold air from the outside.
Location: Large shopping mall about 5 minutes up the road. For the sports people, Cabela's 2 minutes away
Easy to find location. view from top floor was beautiful. Staff was extremely friendly and eager to help. Included breakfast was great with many different options. Room was clean and organized. Only one issue with room was the seal between outside and inside on the Heater/cooler was poor and lots of cold outside air was flowing in. (I am a heat/ac servicer and knew exactly what was wrong). If using the bed next to the window it was too cold from cold air coming in or too hot because had to turn the heat up to keep it warmer. Was a little disappointed that there was no hot tub, A long soak after 10 hrs driving would have been nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you had a great stay. I have forwarded your review on to my Maintenance Manager. Please come back and visit the next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Park Ridge, IL

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: If you're looking for a good Italian restaurant nearby, try Via Baci. The food was great, especially the house salad. Restaurant staff was friendly.
We found that the Hampton Inn at Lone Tree was well maintained and clean. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate; the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joelfrom Thousand Oaks, CA

Quick stay but worth it!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
We spent very little time at the hotel but the time we did spend there was great. The location was great and in close proximity to many amenities and our son's new home that was right down the street. The staff was friendly, the facilities were clean and the breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again the next time you are in town. Barbara Canty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Affordable and luxurious

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a great price. I would definitly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louisefrom Vancouver

Colorado Weekend

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was terrific and I would stay there again if I am in the area. It was chosen because it was close to a venue I needed to get to. The temperature control was a little hard to figure out. It was not controllable from the unit below the window but by the thermostat. I liked that they had Neutrogena products but the body lotion in the bathroom had been used since the bottle was a little gummy and it was not full. I asked for a new bottle from reception. There was a few hair on the comforter but I slept on the opposite side of the king-sized bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! I will forward your review on to our Executive Housekeeper. We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again in the future. Barbara Canty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longmont CO

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great experience, friendly staff!! Good morning buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again in the future. Barbara Canty Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Evan & Lily at Hampden Inn Southridge

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The only issue we had was the heater in the room. We weren't to familiar with it. It seemed to be sending out cool air, when the thermostat had been increased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the trouble you experienced with the thermostat. In the future, please contact a front desk associate and they will be able to assist you. We look forward to sharing our hospitality if future travels bring you back to the area. Barbara Director of Sales