Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Colorado

Nice hotel. Clean quiet and modern.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
This hotel is very up to date, clean and comfortable. It was right next to the interstate and still quiet.
Comment from
Jan 4, 2014
Thank you for taking time to reveiw our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope the next time travel brings you to the Lone Tree area you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megan from Wyoming

Close to shopping

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Great staff!!! A shuttle is available to take you places around the hotel such as dinner and shopping! Great stay !!!
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience We are glad you enjoyed your stay and shuttle service .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BD from Texas

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Stay, location is excellent and the staff was very friendly. Rooms are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dave from flagstaff

Nice and new with full breakfast

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet. Great location for driving but there is nothing within walking distance. Breakfasts included make-your-own waffles and much more. I did not use pool, room service or any other amenities so cannot rate them. I really liked that fact that they wash their bedspreads/covers for each guest.!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jadda from Albuquerque

Clean, comfortable hotel, but no hot tub!!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very new, extremely clean, great overall condition as well as good service. The complimentary breakfast is also very good, serving up eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, assorted cereals, oatmeal fruit, teas, and juices. The only thing we were disappointed in (which was probably due to our assumption there would be one, since there is a pool) is the fact that this hotel does not have a hot tub, just a pool and workout facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikel from Elk Grove IL

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice accomodations with a good location to my family, amenities and cleanliness. The bed was very comfortable and the room contained a very nice bathroom and shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and a decent facility

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Good place but nothing exceptional