Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Really clean and good breakfast too!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
We have decided to make this Hotel our top place to stay and have already booked another stay for December. Everyone is very professional and the rooms are always really clean. The breakfast is always good. The breakfast area is always really clean and they keep the food nicely stocked. I do wish they would have breakfast till 11:00 on weekends but 10:00 is decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

clean and comfy - staff was funny and friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2014
It was great! Very comfy and clean, Staff was funny and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
This site is so convenient for our stay. The hotel was new, clean and comfortable. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast not very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucyfrom Littleton, co

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint was the Very Musty smell coming out of the vent in the hallway where you turned to get the elevator!! Awful! Everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and attention to small details in room amenities.
Location: Located off I 470 it is a short distance from Red Rocks Amphitheatre/park, Denver, many parks and recreation areas. Beautiful part of Colorado.
We had a great experience in the 5 nights we stayed. This is a clean and attractive hotel. Rooms and baths were very clean and well appointed. Beds were very comfortable with multiple pillows. Breakfast buffet was generous and the eating area was large and well appointed. Coffee and tea were available 24 hrs. Check-in and check-out painless. Access convenient from major highway. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamiefrom Lincoln

nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and it appears newer. The breakfast was good and the staff were nice. Our room was next to the elevator but there was not any noise disturbance. There is not a lot in the area around the hotel but it is very close to things, including Red Rocks.