Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and attention to small details in room amenities.
Location: Located off I 470 it is a short distance from Red Rocks Amphitheatre/park, Denver, many parks and recreation areas. Beautiful part of Colorado.
We had a great experience in the 5 nights we stayed. This is a clean and attractive hotel. Rooms and baths were very clean and well appointed. Beds were very comfortable with multiple pillows. Breakfast buffet was generous and the eating area was large and well appointed. Coffee and tea were available 24 hrs. Check-in and check-out painless. Access convenient from major highway. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Awesome location and breakfast. The staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and friendly!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. The breakfast is a good value, king bed very comfy and soft soft sheets. The place is clean and in good shape. Easy access to all of the day trips we planned. Excellent Louisiana style restaurant next door was a pleasant surprise!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very restful stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It's pretty inexpensive.
The hotel windows are overlooking the highway, so road noise was audible until I turned on the air conditioner--which was also loud, but at least masked the car noise. So sleeping without earplugs was impossible. Breakfast ended way too early, so we didn't get to have any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located on south side of Denver

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We stayed 3 nights and no complaints. The Breakfast was varied each morning and delicious. Room was huge and very comfortable. We were on the first floor and on the front but no noise from highway 470. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lloyd E. Roberts

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mgbl80 from Thousand Oaks

Hampton inn & suites in Littleton in Denver Co

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was very good. People are very nice & helpful. Breakfast was great there's lots of choices. This my 2nd time in this inn & I was not dissapointed. In my sisters in laws inn/hotel she said there's no food to choose. I hope next time they have shuttles from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave E from NH

Making Business Travel Better

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel every time I am in CO. I go about 5 times a year and always have been comfortable here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Has no complaints