Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

good proximity

Posted May 1, 2015
It was perfect for where I was working and had many great food options near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amarillo, Texas.

Nice, clean and confortable.

Posted May 1, 2015
Love the breakfast menú .Easy to get there..from hwy. The fitness room is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness of everything.
Cons: nothing.
Staff was wonderful and room was perfect. I appreciated the location and the breakfast. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Someone on the level below complained about noice, the toilet lids drop loudly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice atmosphere. Breakfast area could of been keep cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Nice clean modern place, well located for our visit to area. Breakfast was good. Exercise room and pool also nice, great it was open 24hrs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The room and public areas were clean and everything was in good repair. The free breakfast was wonderful; the selections were delicious and plentiful. The dining area was clean and very appealing. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Would be nice if breakfast ran until 11:00 am on Sunday's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brick, NJ

nice hotel. close to my daughter. Indoor pool

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Location: i was visiting my daughter. Did not take advantage of thins to do.
Everyone is very nice and goes out of their to be helpful. The breakfast is good with lots of choices. The bed is comfortable. I had a king suite and the mini kitchen was to nice have for snacks and left overs and quick meals. Loved the indoor pool on those cold days, it was a good way to get in my exercise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com