Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Awesome location and breakfast. The staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and friendly!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. The breakfast is a good value, king bed very comfy and soft soft sheets. The place is clean and in good shape. Easy access to all of the day trips we planned. Excellent Louisiana style restaurant next door was a pleasant surprise!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very restful stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It's pretty inexpensive.
The hotel windows are overlooking the highway, so road noise was audible until I turned on the air conditioner--which was also loud, but at least masked the car noise. So sleeping without earplugs was impossible. Breakfast ended way too early, so we didn't get to have any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located on south side of Denver

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We stayed 3 nights and no complaints. The Breakfast was varied each morning and delicious. Room was huge and very comfortable. We were on the first floor and on the front but no noise from highway 470. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregg from Grand Junction, CO

Always a pleasant experience.

Posted May 11, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel several times and would say that the staff is very pleasant and the hotel is moderal and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Fred from Hamilton

No hot water for my 3 day stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Location for the office that I work out of periodically is good. NoNo's next door is also good.
Cons: Hot water would be nice and staff need to learn how to deal with problems.
Location: There for work
I was there April 7-10. Only luke warm water each morning for showers. The first day the staff apologized and said maintenance was working on it. The second day they just said they knew. On the third day while checking out the clerk was busy on the phone just took my key and said good-bye
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayzilla from WY

Clean, convenient.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Very clean, staff was very accomodating. Right around the corner from a light rail station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Sante Fe

Good hotel. Only one close by restaurant.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Nice lobby.
Cons: Use real glasses not paper cups.
Location: I was there to attend a funeral. The entire area in very congested as it is part of the Denver metro complex.
Nice room with big screen TV, wet bar, microwave and fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from winter Haven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack from Escondido,Ca

great place

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay with a family!!! Will stay here again.