Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Nice clean modern place, well located for our visit to area. Breakfast was good. Exercise room and pool also nice, great it was open 24hrs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The room and public areas were clean and everything was in good repair. The free breakfast was wonderful; the selections were delicious and plentiful. The dining area was clean and very appealing. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Would be nice if breakfast ran until 11:00 am on Sunday's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brick, NJ

nice hotel. close to my daughter. Indoor pool

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Location: i was visiting my daughter. Did not take advantage of thins to do.
Everyone is very nice and goes out of their to be helpful. The breakfast is good with lots of choices. The bed is comfortable. I had a king suite and the mini kitchen was to nice have for snacks and left overs and quick meals. Loved the indoor pool on those cold days, it was a good way to get in my exercise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Dec 28, 2014
My husband and I spent the night here for our anniversary. It was very nice. The room had vibrant colors, the bed was quite comfortable. We also tried the pool out, it was warm and empty which I liked. Breakfast was good as well. All and all a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Really clean and good breakfast too!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
We have decided to make this Hotel our top place to stay and have already booked another stay for December. Everyone is very professional and the rooms are always really clean. The breakfast is always good. The breakfast area is always really clean and they keep the food nicely stocked. I do wish they would have breakfast till 11:00 on weekends but 10:00 is decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

clean and comfy - staff was funny and friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2014
It was great! Very comfy and clean, Staff was funny and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven M.from los angeles

Outstanding.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying here several times.It is already tells that we love to come here.This time I want to give special credit to front desk person Augustus.Very friendly, knolegeable and alert person.His customer service skills are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharifrom Littleton

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good with this hotel stay, except for the 5am fire alarm. My only point of contention is that an employee should have used the intercom system to let us know there was an all clear at the end of the false alarm, or given direction to please leave in an orderly manner. The deafening alarm got our attention, but some directions would have been helpful for all the guests. Otherwise the room, greeting, service, breakfast were all clean, well kept, helpful and more than acceptable.