Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

clean and comfy - staff was funny and friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2014
It was great! Very comfy and clean, Staff was funny and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
This site is so convenient for our stay. The hotel was new, clean and comfortable. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast not very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucyfrom Littleton, co

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint was the Very Musty smell coming out of the vent in the hallway where you turned to get the elevator!! Awful! Everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and attention to small details in room amenities.
Location: Located off I 470 it is a short distance from Red Rocks Amphitheatre/park, Denver, many parks and recreation areas. Beautiful part of Colorado.
We had a great experience in the 5 nights we stayed. This is a clean and attractive hotel. Rooms and baths were very clean and well appointed. Beds were very comfortable with multiple pillows. Breakfast buffet was generous and the eating area was large and well appointed. Coffee and tea were available 24 hrs. Check-in and check-out painless. Access convenient from major highway. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamiefrom Lincoln

nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and it appears newer. The breakfast was good and the staff were nice. Our room was next to the elevator but there was not any noise disturbance. There is not a lot in the area around the hotel but it is very close to things, including Red Rocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Awesome location and breakfast. The staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and friendly!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. The breakfast is a good value, king bed very comfy and soft soft sheets. The place is clean and in good shape. Easy access to all of the day trips we planned. Excellent Louisiana style restaurant next door was a pleasant surprise!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very restful stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It's pretty inexpensive.
The hotel windows are overlooking the highway, so road noise was audible until I turned on the air conditioner--which was also loud, but at least masked the car noise. So sleeping without earplugs was impossible. Breakfast ended way too early, so we didn't get to have any.