Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and attention to small details in room amenities.
Location: Located off I 470 it is a short distance from Red Rocks Amphitheatre/park, Denver, many parks and recreation areas. Beautiful part of Colorado.
We had a great experience in the 5 nights we stayed. This is a clean and attractive hotel. Rooms and baths were very clean and well appointed. Beds were very comfortable with multiple pillows. Breakfast buffet was generous and the eating area was large and well appointed. Coffee and tea were available 24 hrs. Check-in and check-out painless. Access convenient from major highway. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Awesome location and breakfast. The staff was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and friendly!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. The breakfast is a good value, king bed very comfy and soft soft sheets. The place is clean and in good shape. Easy access to all of the day trips we planned. Excellent Louisiana style restaurant next door was a pleasant surprise!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very restful stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It's pretty inexpensive.
The hotel windows are overlooking the highway, so road noise was audible until I turned on the air conditioner--which was also loud, but at least masked the car noise. So sleeping without earplugs was impossible. Breakfast ended way too early, so we didn't get to have any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micah from Colorado Springs

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with hotel. Room was clean and great view of mountains. Staff was friendly and breakfast had wide variety if food options. If we ever need to stay in Denver again we will definitely stay here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lou and Frank from Vermont

Home away from home

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great bed, convenience of location was perfect, guest laundry has top equipment, would suggest a "green room" for allergy sensitive guests. Staff has always been most accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Off the beaten path a bit - a good thing.

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, restaurant next door, easy drive to the business I was visiting in Littleton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com