Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brick, NJ

nice hotel. close to my daughter. Indoor pool

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Location: i was visiting my daughter. Did not take advantage of thins to do.
Everyone is very nice and goes out of their to be helpful. The breakfast is good with lots of choices. The bed is comfortable. I had a king suite and the mini kitchen was to nice have for snacks and left overs and quick meals. Loved the indoor pool on those cold days, it was a good way to get in my exercise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the city

Posted Dec 28, 2014
My husband and I spent the night here for our anniversary. It was very nice. The room had vibrant colors, the bed was quite comfortable. We also tried the pool out, it was warm and empty which I liked. Breakfast was good as well. All and all a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Really clean and good breakfast too!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
We have decided to make this Hotel our top place to stay and have already booked another stay for December. Everyone is very professional and the rooms are always really clean. The breakfast is always good. The breakfast area is always really clean and they keep the food nicely stocked. I do wish they would have breakfast till 11:00 on weekends but 10:00 is decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

clean and comfy - staff was funny and friendly

Posted Nov 25, 2014
It was great! Very comfy and clean, Staff was funny and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
This site is so convenient for our stay. The hotel was new, clean and comfortable. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlafrom Highlands ranch

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst stay ever. Staff was incredibly rude. Will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlafrom Highlands Ranch

Staycation

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst service at any hotel we've ever stayed. The staff at the desk was unbelievably rude and condescending and so unprofessional. The day manager however was very professional and helpful. We've stayed here probably 10 times this year alone. We will NEVER stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by april vigilfrom liberal ks

rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised that the room I booked for did not have a microwave and refrigerator. In most hotels I stayed at alway provided these commodities. Especially like the three to five stars hotels. I have to say the service was accommodated to another room with these commodities. I feel every room should have this commodities available considering the prices we pay. On a side note, great service and a nice places to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan Afrom North Carolina

ALWAYS comfortable!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here when visiting family in Littleton. It's convenient to get to restaurants, shopping, and the mountains.