Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Fred from Hamilton

No hot water for my 3 day stay

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Location for the office that I work out of periodically is good. NoNo's next door is also good.
Cons: Hot water would be nice and staff need to learn how to deal with problems.
Location: There for work
I was there April 7-10. Only luke warm water each morning for showers. The first day the staff apologized and said maintenance was working on it. The second day they just said they knew. On the third day while checking out the clerk was busy on the phone just took my key and said good-bye
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayzilla from WY

Clean, convenient.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Very clean, staff was very accomodating. Right around the corner from a light rail station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Sante Fe

Good hotel. Only one close by restaurant.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Nice lobby.
Cons: Use real glasses not paper cups.
Location: I was there to attend a funeral. The entire area in very congested as it is part of the Denver metro complex.
Nice room with big screen TV, wet bar, microwave and fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from winter Haven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack from Escondido,Ca

great place

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay with a family!!! Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Colorado

Convenient to Littleton CO

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed just overnight, arriving in the evening and leaving early but the hotel was convenient to family living in Littleton CO and easy to access. The lobby breakfast area is very nice, interesting decor and comfortable. Breakfast options were plentiful and the entire area was very clean. Beds are also comfortable. We will stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
first of all Merry Christmas and happy new year. second of all everything was just fine and once again thank you for upgrading my room. thank you again. i will be going on a two week vacation this summer back to the east coast. i there a possibility that i might get preferred rates on rooms if i stay with hampton?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013