Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy from Helena, Montana

Service

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff. Shuttle to the airport every half hour was awesome.
Cons: It was perfect. Wouldn't change a thing.
Location: We had a flight out of Denver, so we didn't do any attractions.
The hostess at breakfast was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again when I visit Denver. The bed was very comfortable. I slept great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
I would recommend. Clean, quiet, courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. from London, Ontario, Canada

Excellent stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The hotel provided an excellent self-serve breakfast reasonably priced. Food was just what we wanted; excellent fruit, egg selection, bacon etc. Very congenial staff made our breakfast experience most enjoyable, coupled with good food and service, you cannot ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport and Dining

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Two restaraunts within walking distance. Easy access to airport. Nice clean, comfortable facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reeks of smoke.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Cleanliness, staff.
First floor smells of cigarette smoke due to obvious smoking in stairwell. When reported to the front desk, the staff claimed ignorance and did nothing to follow-up. The "bar" area was filthy and staff was rude. Our particular room was clean, but hallways, elevators, and most of the main areas were dirty and rundown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very good value with lots of amenities and plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from Wisconsin

Hilton Garden Inn Airport

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to in a nice safe area. Restaurants near by.
Cons: Fix the TV's.
Location: Restaurants and shopping near by.
Check in was fine. One of our room keys did not work so we got a new one. In one room the TV did not get HD channels so there was little to choose from. Room was clean and the cleaning staff was GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by darcy from scotland

Quite far out and difficult to find

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The staff particularly.
Location: Some decent and reasonable places to eat within walking distance.
As above. There is another branch of this chain across the roadway and Sat. Nav. can't tell them apart. The breakfast and reception staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Has a laundry which is good.
2 out of 5
by John from CT

Room was used

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great
I arrived very late--1:30 a.m.--so wasn't in a mood to complain or change but room had clearly been used during the day. Notes left out on pads, ironing board and iron left out and water bottle half consumed. Woken by housecleaner knocking at 8:30, and despite my called response she kept knocking until I got up and went to the door. She wanted to know when I was checking out... Felt like I was inconveniencing her by trying to make up for my late arrival with a little extra sleep. Frustrating, especially given that room was not properly cleaned before my arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014