Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Espanola,NM

parking very expensive!

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: conveniently located to 16th strret
had a great time nice location staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Major complaint was the bed, it sucked. Everything else was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Nice Hotel in downtown Denver

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: It was clean and well maintained
Cons: The cost for parking was steep
Great stay in a great location. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Great hotel in Downtown Denver

Posted Sep 29, 2014
There are no complaints and so this will be short. If you're looking for an affordable, but nice play to stay while in downtown Denver, the Hilton Garden Inn on Welton and 14th is a great option. Check in was easy, the room was clean and well-stocked with all toiletries, fridge and microwave were nice to have on hand, location close to a variety of places to eat and walk to all ideal. It's a good pick and worth considering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: swimming pool -- although indoors and pretty small.
Comfortable room and helpful staff. We selected this hotel because of proximity to the Performing Arts center and because it had a swimming pool and hot tub. Location is good. Pool was small and indoors; larger and outdoors would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and price

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very close to 16th St Mall, Convention Center, Civic Center Park, Lamier, etc. all walking distance. Booked this hotel on an Expedia deal and enjoyed it very much. Room was clean and has fridge & microwave. Staff was friendly and the bar connected to the hotel had great deals as well. Would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Hilton

Posted Aug 30, 2014
We loved it! It was close to everything downtown and the staff was very nice. Only thing I wish was that the bed was a little but more comfortable and that we didn't have a view of a concrete wall on the 6th floor. Other than that, it was the best choice in downtown Denver.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly, Close to Convention Center

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Work desk in room is in direct line with the AC vent, so while the room temp is perfect, sitting in the airflow while you work is very chilly.
Location: This was a quick business trip so I didn't have the opportunity to check anything out.
I was impressed with how clean the hotel was, a very tidy appearance. The staff, everyone I interacted with, were very personable and friendly. Always helpful and with a genuine smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great location in the heart of downtown. Great staff. Minimal amenities and the spa was out of order but at the discounted rate we received it was definitely a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay; recommended.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Convienent to downtown Denver. Walking distance to restaraunts, bars, pedestrian mall. Clean, comfortable hotel room with friendly and helpful staff.